Courtesy GMC

(4.5) 64 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.5
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Used truck
    March 5, 2017

    Great experience, will buy a vechile again from them.awesome treatment.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome Customer Service
    July 13, 2016

    My wife and I were looking for a certain vehicle and received a call from Barry Sterling. He went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wante...d! We are very satisfied with the hospitality that was given to us. Thanks Courtesy!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James and Paige, thank you for this great review and congratulations on your new vehicle! Barry is a valued member of our Used Car Department, and we... find it not surprising that he went above and beyond to help you get the vehicle you wanted. We appreciate your business! Please come back and visit us again in the future with anything else you may need. The Courtesy GMC Buick Team


  • Great experience
    August 7, 2015

    Purchase a 2010 Chevy Silverado from salesman David Comeaux. Best experience I've ever had with buying a vehicle. He worked with me to get the monthly... notes I needed and was on top of everything. 100% satisfied with my buying experience

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jace, Thank you for taking the time to work with us here at Courtesy , and to also leave a valued review for our Used Car Department and Mr. David Co...meaux. Mr Comeaux is a valued member of our Used Car Department , and we find it not surprising that your experience with him met, and exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you! Please remember us for any of your future purchases. I'm sure David would appreciate any referral you may give. I would like to add to this, we are now including with every purchase free tire rotation, unlimited car washes, tire repair, free towing, and much more to our clients. If you would like more information on this program or would just like to stop in and say hi, please come by and ask for your favorite sales person. Sincerely, Nick Allemond Used Car Sales Director


  • customer service
    June 11, 2014

    Very impressed with the professionalism of Terry and Jim (service manager) . Even though I misunderstood and became upset, both men did everything to ...help me. again,Thank you. Also my intelligent 13 year old said that day "this place has great customer service. Everyone tells you hello and asks you if you need anything. :o

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deborah, Thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Courtesy Gmc Buick special. Reviews like yours help us to make su...re that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!


  • I dealt with every part of service very impressed
    June 5, 2014

    very courteous kept me updated I had a lot done to my truck. Other people who worked there came by and had conversations with me the whole time I was ...there very good place to deal with.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Customer, Thank you for your kind words. We feel our sales and service department is what makes Courtesy Gmc Buick special. Reviews like yours help us... to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!


  • Great service at Courtesy GMC
    June 3, 2014

    Annette was awesome. She went out of her way to help us. Third vehicle in a row that we've bought from Courtesy.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeremy, thanks for this great review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Annette was able to provide you with such excellent s...ervice. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. The Courtesy Gmc Buick Team


  • Great service
    June 3, 2014

    Marlon was very friendly and attentive to us. I felt very taken care of and left happy. Love my Terrain!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ryan, congratulations on your new Gmc Terrain and thanks for this great review. We are pleased that Mr. Marlon Winbush was able to provide you with su...ch outstanding service. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you may need. -The Courtesy Gmc Buick Team


  • Great service
    May 31, 2014

    I like the help of mr. Ray Landry and mike they explained to me everything that I needed to know and was very nice

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alex, Thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department and employees like Mr. Ray Landry and Mike are what make Courtesy Gmc Buick so spe...cial. We are pleased that Ray and Mike were able to provide such excellent service. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were satisfied with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next appointment!


  • Great service and experience
    May 27, 2014

    Very nice and thanked the dealership for great service. Good job on helping with my service and will keep coming back.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brandon, Thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Courtesy Gmc Buick special. Reviews like yours help us to make su...re that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!


  • success after several attempts
    May 27, 2014

    After several attempts and months, Mr. Sellers was able to identify and correct the problem. This was also my first time in my 3 years of owning my v...ehicle that I dealt with Mr. Melanson. I was very impressed with the way things were handled this time. My experience was more like it used to be. I am very satisfied and I no longer have the noise I had for months. It has been taken care of. Thank you again, Mr. Sellers and Mr. Melanson. I look forward to working with you gentlemen again. Lanette Trahan

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Allyson, Thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department, and employees like Mr. Sellers, and Mr. Melancon are what make Courtesy Gmc Bu...ick so special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!


Courtesy GMC
4750 Johnston St Lafayette, LA 70503
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.