Holly Ridge Auto Mart

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 137 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
137 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Holly Ridge Auto Mart from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 16, 2017

    Fast and easy! Bill was friendly and got our deal handled within 24 hours! Highly recommend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts, Jana. We really appreciate your business. Glad we could help you and get things wrapped up quickly. Please let us... know when it's time to purchase another car. Bill Long Sales/Finance Mgr.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    I needed a car at a reasonable price for my teenage son and we got the perfect car and a great deal. Bill was great and doesn???t oversell, he underst...ood what I wanted and made it happen! This is my second car I???ve bought from them and it???s peace of mind getting that 6 month warranty. You almost never get a warranty with a used car! I highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    They had what I was looking for in a truck and the deal was easy and fair. No-hassle, just the way I like it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc.

    Dear F150. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We try our best to make the selection, test drive, and financial part of the process all as ea...sy, straightforward and painless as possible. We appreciate your business and hope you will shop with us again. Thanks again. Bill Long Sales and Finance Manager Holly Ridge Auto Mart


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Overall my experience was exellent! I purchased as 2011 Ford Fusion. It was everything I was looking for in a car. The customer service was great! I e...xplained what I was looking for and also the amount I was looking to spend. Bill took the time to make sure all of my needs were met. Bill is an amazing salesman and is definitely one of the reasons why I would do business again. I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a nice used vehicle to shop here at Holly Rigde Auto Mart!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc.

    Andrea, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business. It was a pleasure working with you and your mother to help find you the ri...ght car. Hope it gives you many miles of good service. We will be on the lookout for mom a good pickup down the road. Again, many thanks for your business and for sharing your thoughts. Bill Long Sales and Finance Mgr


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    This is my second vehicle I've purchased from Holly Ridge Auto Mart. Bill offers friendly, professional service. He is helpful and answers all my ques...tions. There is never any pressure to buy, which is a plus. The paperwork goes smoothly and always done in a timely manner. Bill takes care of any problems promptly. I would recommend Holly Rdge Auto Mart to anyone in the market for a good used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    I bought a van there 9 months ago. Van was what they said it was. Best used car buying experience I have ever had. Fast, easy, clear. No fooling a...round. Bill was great, honest, straightforward. Would go there again. GTH

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi GTH, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It's good, not only to get instant feedback from our customers, but also very important to us to get long...er term reviews. It lets us know that the vehicles we sell are performing for our customers "down the road." Again, thanks and hope to see you again when it's time for another. Bill Long Sales and Finance Mgr Holly Ridge Auto Mart


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    Unlike other dealers we did not feel like we had to get a vehicle. Everyone was really nice. Bill helped us out in every way possible. We are very ple...ased with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc.

    Mbblue1, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are thankful you gave us the opportunity to earn your business in a non-pressuring way. We try hard t...o make sure it's how we do business here. Bill Long Sales/Finance Mgr Holly Ridge Auto Mart


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    I've been searching Craigslist for two months if an effort to find a 2nd car to putter around in. Out of six dealerships that I visited and left them... my phone number and what I was looking for, Holly Ridge Auto Mart was the only one that kept me abreast of cars that I was looking for in a certain price range. Jody Luman, a sales associate, would keep me up-to-date with changing inventory. I finally found what I was looking for because of her diligent efforts. I finally sat down with the owner, Bill Long, to discuss pricing. After a little "dickering", we settled on a fair price for what I was looking for. I received great customer care and had a great experience. If you are a Carolina grad or just a great Tarheel fan, this is the place to shop as Bill is a Carolina grad and brother in blue. If you can find your car here,then you can't do better than to buy it at Holly Ridge Auto Mart.......great people who actually take care of their customers......Tarheel Bill

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc.

    Wow! Thank you, Bill. It really was a great experience working with you. Getting to know our customers is one of the joys of this business. We appreci...ate the opportunity to earn your business and promise to work just as hard for you next time. Hope your Honda gives you many miles of great service. Thanks again. Bill Long Sales and Finance Manager Holly Ridge Auto Mart


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Customer service was excellent Love my car Purchase was fast and easy I will buy again and would recomend to fronds and family I am so glad I purchas...ed my car from Bill answered all questions

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc.

    Dear Emily, Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and getting to know you. We hope you enjoy the wind in your hair for ma...ny miles to come. Thank you for your business. Bill Long Sales/Finance Mgr Holly Ridge Auto Mart


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Bill was very easy to deal with. Very freindly, I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a preowned vechile. You won't be dissapointed....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Holly Ridge Auto Mart, Inc.

    HCR, Thank you for your business and for your kind words. We hope you enjoy your truck and that it serves you well. Please let us know when it's time... for another. Thanks again. Bill Long Sales/Finance Mgr Holly Ridge Auto Mart


    Employees Worked With