Economy Auto Mart

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 10 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
10 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Poor service
    February 6, 2018

    The last Michelle will get your information, and if she can’t get you approved, she won’t even have the courtesy to call you back like she say she wou...ld which is very unprofessional

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great friendly car buying experience
    November 4, 2017

    Best car buying experience I've had so far Michelle and the owner are very detail and made my transition very smooth quick and very knowledgeable givi...ng them 2 thumbs up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ms. Kimberley
    March 12, 2017

    Michelle is awesome. The best car buying experience that I've ever had. You will be approved 100% before even coming into the store. Friendly, fast, a...nd efficient service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bedt car buyingbuying experience ever
    January 20, 2017

    I'm truly greatful for this company, they were very professional and so friendly. I thank God for them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    James Clark
    November 23, 2016

    Great place to buy a car. Michelle and her staff are the best. I have brought over fifty cars in my life and Michelle is the best. She and her staff m...ake you feel like family. I highly recommend going to see her. It will be the best car buying experience you will ever have. Michelle and Bear are the best!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    December 1, 2015

    The Whole STAFF is awesome my experience was Wonderful I have a good car with low mileage Umberto is so kind and patient Michelle is A gem Nice and Ca...lm Thanks SO MUCH

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    6 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Car Dealership
    March 7, 2015

    I would just like to thank everyone at Economy Auto Mart for assisting me with purchasing a vehicle. The dealership was recommended to me and I have n...ever seen such great customer service, the paperwork was completed in under one hour and the car is great! I have had the car for three months and no problems at all. Thanks so much!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Low mileage good price
    November 13, 2014

    I was in a bad spot. I have a accident in a brand new 200 chrysler totaled it out. Economy Auto put me in a nice 2011 Malibu low miles I will never bu...y a new car again thank to Economy Auto mart

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience ever!!!
    November 7, 2014

    This dealership was awesome!! No run around, nice selection of newer low mile vehicle's, they where able to get my loan approval before I came in even... though I have an open bankruptcy. I have never had a great car buying experience before I found them. Highly recommend, thank you Michelle .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used Cars low mileage
    August 20, 2014

    A big "THANK YOU' to Michelle and Myron!! I would highly recommend Economy Auto Mart. A very personal experience, very knowledgable. I am very pleased... with my purchase and I thank you again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

Economy Auto Mart
3333 N . Western Chicago, IL 60618
Used (773) 348-6263
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.