Heyward Allen Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
131 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
131 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    Exceptional service from exceptional professionals. Mark in the Service Dept. is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    The experience of puchasing my new camry was exceptional.My salesman JR did a great job getting me a great deal.I am very pleased with my purchase as always,this... is my fifth toyota purchase with Heyward Allen Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 27, 2017

    Had my car serviced. They went beyond what I expected. From the moment I stepped out of my car until I went out the door to leave, I felt like I was important... as a customer. A+ A+A+

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing your car in for service, Doris! You are important to us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    I always receive exceptional service from this dealership. I've brought two vehicles from them in the past and never had a problem with customer service.... This is an outstanding establishment and I would recommend anyone looking to buy a Toyota or have their car serviced to go to this dealership. They are outstanding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    I came in for an oil change. The staff was great and I was in and out in about an hour!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    20,000 mile service Very prompt Large, comfortable and welcoming waiting area Drinks and snacks available Welcoming and courteous staff in all interactions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    Recently had my Tacoma serviced and the staff was extremely helpful and completed the required in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    Mark in the service dept. was awesome! Very professional, informative and courtesy. He is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    Levi worked me in as I had a tire pressure light glitch. He updated me as necessary. I got caught up talking to a friend and basically stayed past 6 pm... and no one was bothered. In fact Caroline came after me in the parking lot as I had left my phone and sunglasses. They always go the extra mile. Paula Scales ( whitmire)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2019

    Excellent experience as always with this dealer. Have been a repeat customer over a dozen years. 10's all the way around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?