Northeast Car Connection

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1237 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1237 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Northeast Car Connection from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Great professional, friendly, respectful service. Conviently located. Great hours and willing to work to make sure you get exactly what you want. Service... impeccable!!!!! Thanks Aaron!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Torres

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 297 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    Pat responded quickly to my emails and was very helpful helping me with the purchase. This made the buying experience very pleasant and satisfying. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Patrick Daly

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 76 reviews

    Andy Shull

    General Sales Mgr

    (4.8) 59 reviews

  • July 4, 2016

    What a hassle free experience! I was highly pleased with the services provided by Brian and Jenelle. They walked my other and I through the process, going... above and beyond to get our Nissan Altima 2015 at a price we could afford. Jenelle explained things very efficiently and Brian made sure to meet our financial expectations. We are proud to have a great car, at a good price and that within a reasonable time. Thank you Jenelle and Brian and I proudly state that Northeast Car Connection is the best car dealership in Philly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gabe, here at NECC we pride ourselves in customer service and strive to give the customer a great buying experience. Thanks again for choosing us to p...urchase your 2015 Altima. Holden

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Pat made my experience shopping for a new car very pleasant & stress free! I explained my budget & Pat along with his boss was able to meet my needs!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Patrick Daly

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 76 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Bought a Camry with aftermarket fuel tank installed. Consumes too much gas. Went back to them twice and they told me to go to some other dealer.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andy Shull

    General Sales Mgr

    (4.8) 59 reviews

    Adam Gruman

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 167 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    Everything was great, while working with the staff there. They ensured that all my needs were met and they worked diligently to guarantee quality service.... My sister was able to walk out with the car that she wanted. She was extremely happy and pleased with the service she received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Patrick Daly

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 76 reviews

    Aaron Torres

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 297 reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    I was very disappointed in the service this time after buying a car in the past. It came out that I was over charged $10,000 for a car I can't get... out of now.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Adam Gruman

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 167 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    Recently bought a Camry. Had aftermarket fuel tank installed and the rep(Adam Grumman) didn't even mention it. I get 23 mpg(city/highway combined. I went... back to them and they told me to go to some other dealer.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andy Shull

    General Sales Mgr

    (4.8) 59 reviews

    Adam Gruman

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 167 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2018

    He was very helpful in everything respectful and kind if I had to go there again I would the car is beautiful drives good I would recommend all my friends... and family there the best dealer ever

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Patrick Daly

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 76 reviews

    Aaron Torres

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 297 reviews

    Andy Shull

    General Sales Mgr

    (4.8) 59 reviews

    Adam Gruman

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 167 reviews

    Brian Smith

    F&I/Sales

    (4.9) 275 reviews

    Nicholas Gage Kirby Jr

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    Franceska Mane

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 5 reviews

    Qaadir Ray

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    Working with Pat made my car buying experience easy and seamless! The entire team were knowledgeable professionals! I???ve already started recommending... them to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Patrick Daly

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 76 reviews