Acura & Volvo Cars of Athens

4.9 out of 5 4.9
305 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
305 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    Phil Reed and the rest of the Volvo team do an excellent job of service and taking care of us during the visit

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    I would rate higher overall, except that the servicing took longer than anticipated, and that the facility seems to be in a state of renovation. The assistance... I received from Phil and Barry was courteous, professional, and much appreciated.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 22, 2017

    I have been coming to my Acura dealer since 1995. I would never go anywhere else. They are the best of what Acura can offer from the mechanics to customer... service to the managers, sales people and of course Jimmy Branton. Thanks for asking

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    Billy was helpful, knowledgeable and went above and beyond our expectations from our first encounter. He sought out the right car and worked for ways to... make that car work for us. After the genuinely low pressure sale, he has followed up with the sale helping us with the advanced technology found in this great vehicle. A job well done The only reason for the 4 on facilities was they are under renovation and sharing the Acura facilities temporarily, not a reflection of anything negative in the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    The staff was pleasant. However, the owners policy with staff not wearing “Nike” attire is offensive. Had he said no logoed attire, I could... have accepted that, but to only call out Nike has strong racial undertones. Once I knew what was wrong with my vehicle, had the repairs done somewhere else.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Great job and excellent service. I am very pleased with the service and workmanship at Athens Acura Dealership. Customer service was excellent and everyone... at the dealership was very pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    Excellent vehicles. Staff exceptional and service the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    Excellent customer service and maintenance as always!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    These people are great! I didnt buy my Acura from them but they treat me like royalty and my 18 year old Acura 3.2TL like it was a new car they just sold.... If you ever have a complaint, they will make it good and then some. Buy a car from these folks! If you already have an Acura, have them service it! Customer service is over the top. Ive recommended them to two friends who bought cars from them (one bought a Volvo). Both friends are as pleased as I am.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    The staff is truly unbeatable! When most people probably don't look forward to taking their car in for service, I actually look forward to it! The... guys are funny, friendly, and honest. I may never drive a different car than a Volvo just so I can continue going there. Plus, they give me a beautiful loaner vehicle to drive to work. Bonus!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?