Acura & Volvo Cars of Athens

4.9 out of 5 4.9
302 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
302 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 22, 2017

    I have been coming to my Acura dealer since 1995. I would never go anywhere else. They are the best of what Acura can offer from the mechanics to customer... service to the managers, sales people and of course Jimmy Branton. Thanks for asking

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    The staff was pleasant. However, the owners policy with staff not wearing “Nike” attire is offensive. Had he said no logoed attire, I could... have accepted that, but to only call out Nike has strong racial undertones. Once I knew what was wrong with my vehicle, had the repairs done somewhere else.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Great job and excellent service. I am very pleased with the service and workmanship at Athens Acura Dealership. Customer service was excellent and everyone... at the dealership was very pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    Excellent vehicles. Staff exceptional and service the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    Excellent customer service and maintenance as always!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    These people are great! I didnt buy my Acura from them but they treat me like royalty and my 18 year old Acura 3.2TL like it was a new car they just sold.... If you ever have a complaint, they will make it good and then some. Buy a car from these folks! If you already have an Acura, have them service it! Customer service is over the top. Ive recommended them to two friends who bought cars from them (one bought a Volvo). Both friends are as pleased as I am.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    The staff is truly unbeatable! When most people probably don't look forward to taking their car in for service, I actually look forward to it! The... guys are funny, friendly, and honest. I may never drive a different car than a Volvo just so I can continue going there. Plus, they give me a beautiful loaner vehicle to drive to work. Bonus!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    We have always had wonderful buying and service transactions with Acura and Volvo of Athens. I cannot say enough about the quality of their staff and... dealing directly with Charles Middleton.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Mark and everyone in the service department are always super helpful and friendly, quick to go out of their way to make each visit a pleasant experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    Service provided for my scheduled maintenance on my 2015 Volvo XC60 was performed flawlessly, on time and the customer service provided to me by Mark and... the Staff was exceptional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?