Landmark Auto Sales

4.8 out of 5 4.8
118 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
118 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • June 11, 2018

    Reviewed the car I wanted online through Cars.com - contacted Chris and spoke with him briefly about the car. Originally went to check the car out and... test drive - as soon as I got back from the test drive went in and talked to Chris - ended up getting a great deal that I couldn't pass up. Chris explained everything in detail, answered any questions I had, and held a great conversation. Great Experience Overall. Couldn't be happier. Would 100% recommend. Thanks Chris!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dan the Man! It is customers like you that make this business great! I appreciate you business. We have earned a great new member to the Landmark Fa...mily! Enjoy you Acura TSX! Sincerely, Chris Frignito

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    I am always a bit leary when purchasing a used car let alone from smaller dealers but Landmark completely blew me away with their customer support. After... purchasing a used Audi there was a problem with the brakes. Not only did the owner work with me to fix the problem he paid for the repairs when he didn’t have to. You will be pleased with Landmark in every way!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    This is, by far, the best car buying experience anyone can hope for! I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Chris was absolutely wonderful.... Every aspect of my purchase was smooth, professional and a real pleasure. I appreciated Chris' honesty and warm personality. I especially appreciated the "no -pressure" atmosphere. I had seen the car that I wanted on line and Chris made it happen. I came away with a really great car, a new friend and a dealership that I plan to use from here on out! Just an outstanding experience!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Had initial problems with drivetrain. Chris took care of the problem and made sure I was completely satisfied. Could not ask for a more honest company... to do business with. I highly recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    The professionalism, honesty and overall process was outstanding. Chris provided me with great details and options which allowed me to make the best decision... on a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Be sure to see Chris! They have a big selection and all makes/models and can help out people with any credit! And the staff is super friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    I have been going to Landmark since 2010 and have purchased three vehicles from them. Two for me and one for my daughter. Chris and Lou are so great to... work with. They’re fair, honest and trustworthy and have treated us like family from the moment we met. They have always put us in reliable, dependable vehicles at an affordable price. We appreciate them very much and won’t go anywhere else to buy our cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    Landmark Automotive was by far my best car buying experience so far. Chris and staff were A+. They professionally handled every question and concern I... had. It is a pleasure to have such a great local delaership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Exceeded my expectations! The employees here are very friendly and knowledgeable, they know exactly what they are talking about! I had a list of questions... and they were able to answer every question with explanation, and had so much patience. They made the car buying process so easy, I didn’t think it was possible to buy a car without a headache! You can tell they truly value each and every customer! They make sure the cars they sell are reliable and going to last! It’s so hard to find a trusted used car dealership anymore, I am so happy I found landmark! I will definitely be recommending them to everyone! Thank you so much Chris and Jon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    My car buying experience here was outstanding. I had been to several other car dealers, and there was no comparison. They had the car I was looking for... at a great price. Dave was awesome. He answered all my questions and even offered extra information about the vehicle. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable buying the vehicle. He walked me through the sale process and gave me all the information I needed to transfer the car to my state. I would recommend Landmark Auto Sales to anyone looking for a great quality car at a great price. You will not find a better car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?