Certified Auto Mall

(5.0) 55 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • This was the best CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD
    January 22, 2017

    I have to say this was the best CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD.... I drove here from NY I didnt know what to expect I met with Tony and he was so he...lpful to me when I was trying to make a purchase . I not only found a dealer but I also found 2 great friends long story short I will continue to do business with them and I feel blessed to have meet with them.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great place
    May 20, 2017

    Terrific team, and such a great experience buying my 2006 corvette! Couldn't be happier

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 06 corvette z51
    March 29, 2017

    I bought a 2006 corvette over the phone and just received it yesterday and couldn't be happier. I dealt with Billy and Tony throughout the process and... over the years was probably the easiest deal I've done yet being 3 hours away. Car was delivered on time and there were no surprises upon arrival, although I was skeptical at first because of past dealers, I honestly couldn't be happier for my first corvette! Derrick C. Jersey Shore, Pa

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Positive Towing Experience
    March 5, 2017

    On Sunday afternoon March 5, 2017 my vehicle's Serpentine belt was not functioning after being replaced on Saturday March 4, 2017. Through AARP Towi...ng I requested a service Tow for my Vehicle to the Dealer location who replaced the belt. Within 45 minutes of the estimated time of arrival, Bruce Askins appeared at my home. Bruce demonstrated a professional courtesy by first introducing himself, assuring me that he will take care of towing of the vehicle, demonstrating his knowledge of safely placing my vehicle on the flatbed and engaging in a friendly conversation as we proceeded to the destination. Bruce raised the bar for customer satisfaction representing Certified Auto Mall Towing in a manner that reflects the experience I expect the company targets to achieve for your current and new business customers. Please extend my appreciation to Bruce for his excellent service to me as well as his benchmark customer service representing Certified Auto Mall's Towing Division.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Customer Service! Highly recommend.
    November 17, 2016

    I purchased my last 2 vehicles from Certified. They make the process of purchasing a vehicle quick and easy.. Staff is very friendly and very knowled...geable about their vehicles.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Easiest car purchase ever
    October 12, 2016

    My car was totaled and I had less than a week to replace it. Certified Auto Mall was the easiest experience I have ever had. Found a great car with no...ne of the usual used car salesmen tactics.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Outstanding experience!
    September 21, 2016

    The staff are very courteous and professional. Tony made our buying process simple and headache free. With his honesty and knowledge of cars it shows ...why Tony is the BEST. We will recommend certified to everyone.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Certified Auto Mall is outstanding!
    July 11, 2016

    Tony made the buying process so simple. I knew what I wanted and he made it happen. When I picked up the car the next day it was beautifully detailed ...and ready to go. My vehicle runs and looks great! These guys are true professionals!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2003 Acura CL
    May 24, 2016

    This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had, and I'm 49 yrs old. I dealt with Dominick who was a true professional and ...would recommend anyone to him for sales. Not a big lot or selection, but you can see they take pride in the vehicles they sell. Very happy with their service. Olev

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Thank you as always for Great Service!
    April 15, 2016

    Thank you again for the great service on my Daughters car, she was to bring it in at 9:30 but had school and brought it at 11:30, and they still were ...able to take the car and have it back to her by end of day. They always go above and beyond....

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Certified Auto Mall
5499 U.S. 9 Howell, NJ 07731
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.