Biener Audi

4.8 out of 5 4.8
990 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
990 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Biener Audi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    I will not type 25 words.-this is extremely very annoying five stars in all categories are worth more that what you are are requiring UNCLE KARL

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    My service visit was handled by Jon Pizzo. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He met me as soon as I drove up and he kept me informed through out... the service. He answered all my questions and took the time to explain what was being done. I really appreciated that. When customer service is this excellent it shows the pride he takes in doing his job and that is a great reflection on the company he works for

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    I'm using this customer service over 15 years! Jon & Matt are the super care takers the minute you got in. very helpful keep you informed outstanding... service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing our service department!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2020

    process is fast and easy and customers needs are anticipated. Please do not make me to type 25 words.-this is very annoying and not customer ferindly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Matt Weston has been my adviser for many years , he has been very helpful when i come in for service..Matt keeps me informed of the progress and explains... any problems that arise. Matt is very understanding, GREAT ADVISER!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Emails sent did not purchase car. Car did not have all the options I wanted. But it was a fair price. Better luck next time.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    A truly awesome customer service experience from a NY Audi dealer. There was no haggling, additional service gimmicks and I would 100% recommend Beiner... Audi.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad to hear it, Thank you!!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Michael was great to work with. Quick transaction with no pain. He provided a very high quality of customer service. Will likely lease from Biener again....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2020

    The entire team at Beiner Audi is extremely professional. Could not have a better experience. George Faccio was informative as well pleasant to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2020

    Currently on my fifth Audi acquired from Biener. I have been coming to this dealership for years. Great service and reliability keeps me coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!