Charles Maund Volkswagen

5.0 out of 5 5.0
285 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
285 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Charles Maund Volkswagen from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2020

    I was so impressed with Daniel when he helped my son purchase a car last year that I didn't hesitate to contact him for my own purchase. He did everything... that you could possibly hope for when buying a new car and he made the whole experience an absolute joy. I would not hesitate to recommend Daniel to anyone looking to buy a VW and will certainly contact him again for my next purchase.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2020

    Daniel worked with us to turn in a previously leased car and helped us lease a new car. It was the best experience! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Kenneth Alumbaugh

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 21 reviews

  • August 3, 2018

    I went to buy a specific car I had researched on CARS.com. Joy was very friendly and honest, she unerstood what I what I needed and how I wanted to make... the deal with my own financing. However, she did find a financing deal with 0.75% lower interest rate. I had visited another VW dealer earlier and the experience was totally different. I not only found a better deal at Charles Maund, but the service was second to none and I was able to close the deal in record time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2020

    Daniel is an amazing person to work with. He's super knowledgeable. He made the car buying experience easy and quick. I highly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2020

    Daniel was extremely nice and professional. The customer service was everything we could hope for - friendly, fast, and efficient. If we ever need another... car we'll make sure to consider this dealership again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    Very friendly. Daniel was extremely nice and made this purchasing experience go smoothly. He was very knowledgeable and made the time I spent there enjoyable....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Corby Houser

    Parts and Service Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Jessica was great. No pressure sales. Very friendly and knowledgeable. She kept me updated with the process of the sale. Would recommend her to anyone... in the market for an auto. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Sosa

    Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Jessica Sosa was extremely patient, helpful and knowledgeable! She went out of her way to help me address my concerns and find a car and plan that works... best for me. Great communication and amazing customer service from start to finish. Anytime I've taken my car for service in the past, the technicians are always friendly and helpful. I always appreciate the video updates they send out with each service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Sosa

    Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2020

    Working with Daniel was absolutely wonderful. He spent time to patiently get to know both me and my preferences and presented my with choices that fit... both my lifestyle and budget. He thoroughly went through the end to end process and was transparent about the whole thing. Would highly recommend working with him as he goes above and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    Excellent service and orientation, great detail and explanation from salesman Daniel Bobadilla about the car we were getting and a lot of option though... the signing process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews