Charles Maund Volkswagen

5.0 out of 5 5.0
290 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
290 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Charles Maund Volkswagen from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    Very friendly. Daniel was extremely nice and made this purchasing experience go smoothly. He was very knowledgeable and made the time I spent there enjoyable....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Corby Houser

    Parts and Service Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Jessica was great. No pressure sales. Very friendly and knowledgeable. She kept me updated with the process of the sale. Would recommend her to anyone... in the market for an auto. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Sosa

    Marketing Director

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Jessica Sosa was extremely patient, helpful and knowledgeable! She went out of her way to help me address my concerns and find a car and plan that works... best for me. Great communication and amazing customer service from start to finish. Anytime I've taken my car for service in the past, the technicians are always friendly and helpful. I always appreciate the video updates they send out with each service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Sosa

    Marketing Director

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2020

    Working with Daniel was absolutely wonderful. He spent time to patiently get to know both me and my preferences and presented my with choices that fit... both my lifestyle and budget. He thoroughly went through the end to end process and was transparent about the whole thing. Would highly recommend working with him as he goes above and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    Excellent service and orientation, great detail and explanation from salesman Daniel Bobadilla about the car we were getting and a lot of option though... the signing process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Daniel to find a car that met my needs and budget! Always felt listened to and understood.I didn't feel pressured... or rushed into a decision and they allow customers to test drive the car for as long as They wanted and also test drive multiple cars in the same visit. Overall a good experience !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Kenneth Alumbaugh

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    Happy with my purchase and Jessica was very helpful and informative. x x x x x x x x x x x x x xx x

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Sosa

    Marketing Director

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Charles Maund Volkswagen and I am just as impressed as I was the first time. They do excellent work and... I will continue to send my friends and family their way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Bobadilla

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Kenneth Alumbaugh

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 23 reviews

    Corby Houser

    Parts and Service Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    Working with Jessica to buy my new VW was the best car buying experience I've ever had!! She was so easy going and friendly, answered all my questions,... even off hours, and just made the whole experience fun. (Who has ever said that about buying a car?!). She is hands down the best. I would 5star+ recommend anyone work with Jessica.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Sosa

    Marketing Director

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2020

    Jessica was easy to work with. She heard my needs and understood exactly what I wanted. I was at the dealership for less than an hour and love my 2021... Atlas. I didn't expect to have such a successful experience considering the pandemic, but I am grateful for her and Charles Maund for making the experience seamless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Sosa

    Marketing Director

    (5.0) 15 reviews