Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
93 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Northshore Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Experience, Great car!
    March 8, 2013

    I bought a used 2008 Honda Pilot from Northshore Toyota. The sales staff was friendly, not pushy. They helped me and never tried to haggle me or sway ...me toward anything else. We got the car for a good price. I had it checked out through a mechanic who said that everything they said they had done to the car was true, and the car was in great running shape. It's nice to go to a dealer that you can trust. This is the fourth vehicle that my family has bought from this dealership with no problems. We will definitely shop here again.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Tacoma
    February 20, 2018

    Bought a Toyota Tacoma from Andrew and never felt pressured or directed to something i didnt want or need. Overall it was a smooth and professional ex...perience.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service!
    February 16, 2018

    I was greeted as soon as I got there. They had warm cookies, coffee, tv and WiFi while I waited. The employees working inside were both informative a...bout what my car needed and very friendly and helping me. They have great prices for the services here too. I would definitely recommend this dealership

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great service
    January 13, 2018

    the guys of the dealership drove to Beaumont, Tx from Covington Louisiana to meet me and my wife, we did appreciate the nice gesture, thanks.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • George
    January 3, 2018

    Overall a very pleasant process. The salesman, Corey Brown was very knowledgeable.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Toyota Prius v
    January 3, 2018

    Scott Bain sold us a 2017 Prius v. He was very thorough and did a great job.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Outstanding experience!
    January 2, 2018

    I???m delayed with my review, but still worthy of posting...Our experience with Dustin Garon at Northshore Toyota was amazing. We went in knowing a li...ttle bit about what we wanted to buy when we traded our Sequoia. Dustin helped us locate the exact replacement, even though it was still on the transport ship and hadn???t hit land yet...nothing but another Sequoia of course! Service there has far exceeded any other dealership we???ve ever dealt with. Dustin isn???t there just to make a paycheck, he genuinely cared about making sure we were well satisfied with our purchase. Without a doubt, we will be returning to see Dustin for our next vehicle as well!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Northshore Toyota

    We appreciate the fantastic review! We'll be sure to let Dustin know how much you appreciated his help. Enjoy your latest Sequoia!


  • buyer
    December 16, 2017

    Awesome, friendly service. Great deal too! I will definitely return.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Extremely long wait
    November 30, 2017

    Dropped off my car at 12:20pm did not get finished until 3:08 . Almost 3 hours for an oil change ( which was free because last time they didn't put t...he filter on right and it came off in traffic on I-12. Luckily I could limp in.) Air filter replacement and patch a nail in the tire. Manager couldn't care less he apologized weakly and walked away! Next time I'll bring my car to a neighborhood mechanic at least they want my business !!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good experience, stress free and reasonably quick.
    November 4, 2017

    I was pleasantly surprised after a recent prolonged experience at another dealer a few months ago. Our salesman Josh was informed and presented his pr...oduct well. He was personable and appreciative of my request to be expedient. Finance with Kris was also painless and straight forward. No undue pressure and we did not feel stressed at all. I would certainly consider this dealer again.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Northshore Toyota

    Thank you for the amazing review, Martin! We'll be sure to let Josh and Kris know how much you appreciated their help. Come again soon!


Northshore Toyota
68500 Hwy 190 Service Rd Covington, LA 70433
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.