I-95 Toyota

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sales
    January 20, 2018

    My wife and I came to look for a truck we where looking to have to settle for a used truck we though, but we had the nicest sales man come to us and h...e was very unique and friendly made us feel like we were his family, He worked his skills and put us in a new Tocoma truck. The salesman was Walter L. McCloud so I say to you if you want a GREAT experience see him you won't be disappointed!!!! Thanks from the Kirkland family!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience ever!!
    March 2, 2017

    Big shout out to Tyler Mitchell!! He made the car buying process so easy. I did not have a lot of time to spend on the lot and look at cars. So Tyler ...helped me filter thru the cars online. The rest is history. Thank you for making it such an easy and enjoyable process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rcwoods
    March 2, 2017

    I went through i95 to buy a new car! I was tragically in the market for a new car and when I asked for help from Tyler Mitchell he did everything to f...ind me the perfect car! He was patient as I made up my mind and then made the buying process easy and perfect ! Thank you Tyler for making my experience a great one!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Upset customer
    April 6, 2016

    I was lied to, tricked, deceived They use questionable sales practices. I should have walked out and that is my fault

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    uncomfortable setting
    February 17, 2016

    The facility was extremely nice, but it was so large that I felt like I was just being rushed through to buy the car and out the door. The salesman di...d not take the time to ask what I wanted. I purchased a vehicle elsewhere the following day. Will not go back.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great experience!
    February 11, 2016

    This my first time buying a car & it went great! Latasha Williams was very helpful everythIng went wonderful!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful sales person
    January 27, 2016

    Our sales guy was Stephen McKinney. It was the coldest day possible. Stephan was very thoughtful n considerate about everything the whole time. He hel...ped us get what we wanted. He worked with us. He was very nice. He treated us like family!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service real helpful
    December 31, 2015

    My experience there was great my salesperson Mrs Williams was a great help in finding a car and getting me where I need to be. Would refer anyone her ...way at I 95

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place
    December 31, 2015

    We had a great experience purchasing our 2014.Junior made our buying experience a great one. We are completely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exception experience
    December 31, 2015

    Just like to say I had a exceptional experience with Mr. John Sutton. If you're in the market for a great deal please contact Mr. Sutton at 912-267-18...88 . I-95 Toyota .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

I-95 Toyota
1000 Millennium Blvd Brunswick, GA 31525
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.