Baxter Toyota Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 4.9
556 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
556 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    Staff went above and beyond. I was in a less than ideal position with my 2014 Lincoln MKZ which had depreciated 10k in less than 2 years. To make matters... worse I am recoving from an unexpected accident that led to an invasive knee surgery. The MKZ was no longer practical because I couldn't get in and out of the car and wouldn't be able to for the foreseeable future. I owed far more than the car was worth and didn't think that I'd be able to get another vehicle. The staff at Baxter Toyota did everything in their power to ensure I was able to get into a 2019 Toyota 4Runner TRD. This is a vehicle that I had always wanted, and for a price that was more than reasonable. They knew they were not making a killing off this sale and they still put fourth the effort to make me feel like I was a #1 customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi! Thank you so much for your kind review. We strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at our ...location. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Tom Ballard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2019

    Went back to Baxter for third time to lease another Highlander. Requested Mark Langston as we worked with him the last time we leased. His character and... integrity are the reasons we will continue to work with Mark.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Larry and Susan, we appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with our team! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass alon...g your comments to the team here at our location! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Tom Ballard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2019

    I went to look at new 4runners and Kenny Rodriguez always takes care of me and goes out of his way for me.. This dealership always goes out of their way... to make me happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jacob, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! - Tom Ballard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2019

    I found this car purchase to be a very pleasant experience. I am pleased with my 2019 Highlander. Friendly staff and large selection of quality vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kevin, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Tom Ballar...d, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Ryan was super helpful in getting me the information I needed on the Charger I fell in love with. He was very professional, always available to answer... my questions, and not pushy! The day I actually made the purchase I had the pleasure of working with Kenny he was freaking AMAZING!! Kenny was very patient, professional, he knew everything you could possibly know about the car I liked, and most importantly he listened to what I wanted! He made this purchase super easy and I am very happy I worked with Kenny and Ryan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ealvarado, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here a...t our location. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Tom Ballard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Kenny did an awesome job with helping get my new car and with all the negotiating and he is very personable and wants to make sure his customers are taken... care of!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heidi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at our location. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further qu...estions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Tom Ballard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2019

    Mark, the sales person was great, was not a pushy salesman. The finance person was awesome. Made the process easy . Thanks Mark and Tim.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bonnie, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day...! - Tom Ballard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    My salesman was Md, and he was extremely knowledgeable, and helpful. He made the entire buying process simple and easy to understand. I would definitely... recommend this dealer to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim, Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your posi...tive experience. Have a great day! - Tom Ballard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2019

    Our experience working with Dylan Robinnet was excellent. We took a good feel of his time He never rushed us. Thanks making our car buying experience... easy and pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bob, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! - Tom Ballard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2019

    Baxter Toyota I has a well trained professional staff, really nice facility and a big selection of cars. Chris McKinney did a nice job helping us get a... new car. We’d come here again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free ...to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Tom Ballard, General Manager