Community Toyota Scion Kia

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 50 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
50 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Bought a used car
    June 5, 2017

    Darren Mooney was awesome. He really worked with us to make sure we were satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your business! We really appreciate it!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Untrustworthy
    April 12, 2018

    Once we agreed on a price, this dealership called back and tried to change the price. They said they had some unforeseen shop cost they didn't know ab...out. $2800 more after the truck had been on the lot for 25 days! Shop elsewhere!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    1749 Edition Tundra
    July 21, 2017

    This is my second Tundra working with Maverick at Community Toyota. He made the buying experience fun and smooth in and out. Everyone at their faculty... is top notch and will be buying my next vehicle from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your business! we really appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very helpful
    May 12, 2017

    Daren Mooney was very helpful from the first time I came in to months later when actually buying the vehicle I've been looking for. He did anything an...d everything he could to help me get the best deal especially in my situation. I will recommend him 100%!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your business!! We really appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought new 2017 Corolla SE
    May 7, 2017

    Went by to look at new Corolla's- they met all my expectations- gave me a good price so I went ahead & bought one- friendly folks & easy to deal with!...!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business!! We really appreciate it!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealer
    April 29, 2017

    Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Scott and Juanito were very friendly and made the car buying experience less stressful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your business! Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealer
    April 29, 2017

    Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Scott and Juanito were very friendly and made the car buying experience less stressful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Tom!! Enjoy your new vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealer
    April 29, 2017

    Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Scott and Juanito were very friendly and made the car buying experience less stressful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Tom!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    SueZan Moseley
    April 26, 2017

    This is the 4th car we've purchased and thanks to Maverick we've had a great experience every time. Again Thanks!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and your loyalty!! We really appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership!
    April 16, 2017

    This is our second car to purchase from them. Maverick was instrumental in finding and dealing with as always. I highly recommend purchasing from them....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business!


Community Toyota Scion Kia
4701 I-10 East Baytown, TX 77521
New (866) 413-7942
Used (888) 807-8707
Service (866) 328-3430
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.