Milton Ruben Superstore

(4.5) 914 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.5
914 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Just in for service

    Was getting my car service and Al still remember who I was. After chatting with him and letting him know that our family out grew the Tacoma he sugges

    ...

    ted a Tundra. He did not pressure me but showed me a couple. Thanks for our new Tundra. All the power and room my boys need. Thanks for not being the typical salemans.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Chelsea! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please do

    ...

    n't hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team


  • Tonia

    Did not like they way I was treated when purchasing a SUV. The manager acted as if I could not take the truck home unless I gave him the check. Your

    ...

    emphasis was on a check. He refused to give me the paper work until I produced a check from my bank. You had all the information stating that I was approved for this car loan. I know this is not standard procedure. I have purchased a car before.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Pleased Customer

    I was very pleased with my experience. Tracy did not pressure me into this major investment, and when I did not pursue the purchase of the vehicle as

    ...

    it didn't have a feature that was important to me, Tracy continued to be helpful and professional, giving advice as needed. I will return to Milton Ruben when all my ducks are in a row. Thank you, Tracy.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Barb and thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Tracy. We look forwa

    ...

    rd to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Milton Ruben Team


  • Not going back

    Everyone was friendly until I decided I didn't want the car. The loan officer was down right nasty with me.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good Morning, we are so sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience at our dealership. Unfortunately, without anymore information we can

    ...

    't look into your specific visit. We take all negative experiences very seriously and we want to look into this incident further. Please feel free to reach out to us by telephone at 888-516-3797 so that we can look into your negative experience. We appreciate you, have a great day!


  • Horrible Service Department

    I have never used Milton Ruben Chevrolet. I had issue with 2nd row captain chair in suburban. I called Service Department and was transferred to voi

    ...

    cemail. Left message and was never called back. Called again and was on hold for several minutes. Finally guy picked up and seemed like he had never heard of captain chair in suburban. He said next available appointment was 2 weeks. Called another dealer and had appointment in 2 days. Forget this place! Rude and evidently does not want your business.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write in this review. We are currently changing phone systems, and while we understand that is not a good excuse, we

    ...

    do feel the need to mention that we are still working out kinks during this process of switching over systems. We are sorry that you had a hard time getting through but we are glad that you reached out to let us know because it lets us know that we still have work to do. We are glad to hear that you were able to get the problem with your vehicle fixed, even if it wasn't with our dealership. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future and again, we are so sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you and have a good day!


  • 2016 Ford 250 purchased

    Very good buying experience Salesman Lamar did a great job Finance and sales department quick and was out to make a sale

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greg, thank you for leaving this great 5 star rating! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your buying experience!


  • Avalon

    Have been a service customer for years and have had good experiences each time. They kept my 2003 Camry running smoothly until I sold it last month.

    ...

    I just purchased a new 2017 Avalon Hybrid but unfortunately it was not from Milton Reuben since they did not have any in inventory. It they had one, I definitely would have bought it from them. Top-notch in all areas.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for leaving this awesome detailed review of our dealership! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that your buy

    ...

    ing experience was such a great one! Congrats on the new Avalon, we know you will love it. Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!


  • Just looking

    Found a truck there and asked about it but found out it was not 4x4 so unsubscribed but they keep emailing me.not going all the way to Georgia from Ca

    ...

    lifornia for a test drive they want for something I don't want.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeff, we are so sorry to hear that you have been receiving unwanted emails from us! We never want to pester or annoy anyone and we would of course lik

    ...

    e to make sure that you are removed from the mailing list immediately. Could you please e-mail us at socialmedia@drivebaby.com so that we can be sure that your e-mail address is removed from our list. Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to helping you resolve this issue. Have a great day!


  • Slow service and poor customer service

    I brought my car to Milton Ruben several weeks ago for service. It was dropped off the night of 7/24 for an appointment on 7/25. It took more than tw

    ...

    o days for them to diagnose what was wrong with the car. I had to call the dealership multiple times to get information about my car. I requested a loaner car but was told this was not an option so I had to rent a car for three days while they diagnosed and fixed my car. There was no discount or any other type of consideration given even after I specifically asked. My husband brought his brand new Camaro to Milton Ruben last Tuesday 8/1 (we picked up the new car four days prior from another dealer). It was finally finished today (8/10). My husband spoke to the manager about his dissatisfaction and the manager seemed surprised that he was upset about not having his brand new car for nine days. Don't bring your car here for service if you need it back anytime soon! We both had to call the service departments at both Dodge and Chevrolet repeatedly to get information about our cars.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good Afternoon, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience in the service department at both our Chrysler and Chevrolet stor

    ...

    es. Unfortunately we are unable to provide loaner vehicles to all of our service customers as these are provided as a courtesy from Chrysler. We understand that any time that you are without a vehicle whether it be an hour or 3 days or a week is very frustrating and inconvenient for you. We do our best to get our customers cars back in their possession as quickly as we possibly can; however, some delays, such as waiting on a part to arrive, are out of our control. Again, we deeply apologize that you left our dealership feeling anything but satisfied and we hope that if you ever need anything from us in the future that you and your husband will give us the chance to make it up to you. Thank you for your feedback as we use this to help us improve for our customers. Thank you and have a great day!


  • Milton Ruben Chevrolet Augusta GA

    Found that they had the best deal in GA, SC or MS. Marcus Evans, sales rep, is great to work with. He helped with everything. Milton Ruben Chevrolet i

    ...

    s lucky to have a great sales rep like him.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Kathy! We are so glad to read this review and know that Marcus was able to help get you into the vehicle you wanted for the best dea

    ...

    l! Thank you for choosing Milton Ruben and have a great day!


Milton Ruben Superstore
3514 Washington Road Augusta, GA 30907
New (888) 483-8431
Used (888) 857-8470
Service (706) 760-2001
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.