Great Neck Car Buyers & Sellers Inc.

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 246 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
246 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2011 BMW 335d
    November 29, 2015

    Isaac was very professional and explained each step to satisfaction. Highly recommend you visit Isaac!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I bought my FIRST High-End Car thanks to Frank
    April 10, 2018

    I came in with less than perfect credit after being denied at another high end dealership. Many banks was offering me a loan with and APR of over 20%.... Frank and John was able to obtain a loan for under 13%. I walked in skeptical and drove out in a high end Mercedes Benz of my dreams. Thanks, Danielle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BMW X5
    April 9, 2018

    Kazi was a breath of fresh air his patience was impeccable and I would recommend him to my friends and family.....Great car buying experience. Isaac w...as a pleasure to deal with and great company also!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Curated by the best
    March 5, 2018

    I’m looking for a new to me car and a gentleman from Ny found the right one for me and was so professional and even willing to help me get out there a...nd get the car that was practically made for me. This is what customers service is about. If I had bought it I know it would have been a great buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    October 16, 2017

    Excellent service. I came in and found what I needed. The whole process was very smooth and seamless. Highly recommend to any car buyers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Need a vehicle - work with Frank and John
    August 1, 2017

    I Had a great experience working with Frank and John and i highly recommend getting a vehicle from Great Neck Car Buyers. Walked in and felt at ease. ...Within 24 hours left with a beautiful bmw x6 50i with low miles at affordable price. Thank you again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Neck Cars
    April 24, 2017

    Great Neck Buyers was an amazing experience. Kazi was very helpful and polite. This is my first car and Im very satisfied with the care the I received.... Thank you guys, I would reccomend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buy
    April 23, 2017

    My daughter bought her fist car, kazi helped with this process who was very polite, well mannerd n educated about the selling process. Also thanks to ...the team. If your looking for a ride go to great Neck car buyers ¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda
    February 23, 2017

    Went with my daughter to look at used cars. She is just starting out looking to establish her credit. Isaac made the entire experience from start to f...inish an unbelievably easy and non stressful experience.. highly recommend this dealership and Isaac to look for your next car!!!! And thanks to all behind the scenes as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place to Work With!!!
    December 9, 2016

    Great Neck Car Buyers was very easy to deal with and professional. Kazi was extremely responsive to all of my emails and calls quickly. I was driving ...from a distance to get the car, so he went out of his way to make sure it would be seamless - from clearly communicating how I could pay, to helping me coordinate the one way car rental, to having multiple people check the car over ahead of time. It was a really great car buying experience and I HATE buying cars usually. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Neck Car Buyers & Sellers Inc.
195 Northern Blvd. Great Neck, NY 11021
Used (516) 858-4888
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.