Pitts Toyota

5.0 out of 5 5.0
20 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    I truly appreciate the patience Randy Tate gave me with my journey finding a car. Three months of trying to find the right car...he believed I was truly... interested in purchasing a car from Pitts when I know others probably would have given up trying. Thank You Randy! Would recommend you anyday!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Petrina! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2017

    Great experience they were very helpful and worked hard to get me going!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Charles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2017

    I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Pitts Toyota. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would like to extend a special... thank you to Cliff Capman for everything I just stated, as well as being patient with me. I was trying to decide between a Subaru and a Toyota and Cliff was reassuring through the entire process. Buying a vehicle is a big deal and for me it needs to be a positive experience! I got everything I wanted, at a great price and they even delivered my vehicle over 300 miles to get it to me. Thank you Pitts Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Paula! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2017

    This dealership is Johnny on the spot!! Fixed all the things I could find with my used car in just a few days and the detail of the car was great!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2017

    My purchase for my Cadillac SRX was a wonderful experience! I had the most polite helpful Salesman named Cliff and Mr. Pitts made sure I got a great deal!... Wonderful people to work with!! Highly recommend Pitts!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2017

    Awesome experience with our sales consultant, Cliff Capman and Pitts Toyota. It is evident that Cliff cares about his customers. He is always attentive... to our needs, trustworthy, very knowledgeable of all vehicles, answers all questions, and detailed at explaining all features on the vehicle after the purchase. Excellent service, easy process, no pressure. We will always rely on Cliff to place us in the PERFECT vehicle. He is the most helpful sales consultant we have ever used.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2017

    Awesome experience with our sales associate, Cliff Capman and Pitts Toyota. Cliff cares about us and it is evident with his attentiveness to our needs.... Cliff is very trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. Always caring about what we want, diligently answering any concerns or questions, focused on finding the perfect vehicle for us, and seeing that we understand all of the features before leaving the dealership after our purchase. Very happy with the excellent service we received at Pitts and will always rely on Cliff to help us find that PERFECT vehicle!! Cliff Capman is the most helpful salesman we have ever dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for making a #PittsStop!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2017

    Cliff Capman was very honest and did everything possible to make our experience possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2017

    I'm from Florida and bought a 2012 Honda Civic from here for a great price. Cliff Capman was very helpful throughout the buying process and had a driver... send down the car to my home the next day. I love the car, it feels great and drives amazing. 5/5

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for shopping with us at www.pittstoyota.com!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2017

    My sales person Cliff Chapman, was not pushey.honest and seemed to have my best interest at heart. He made the whole buying experience very easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for shopping with us Sidney!