INFINITI of Norwood

4.7 out of 5 4.7
639 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
639 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of INFINITI of Norwood from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    Adam and Jason were great to work with! They met all of my needs!! It took them 5minutes to find the car of my dreams!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    Michael Sweeney is very unprofessional and con man.All the warranties he sales are a scam. I've been trying to reach him to get my refund he is playing... games with me. Every time I call i either get his voice mail or he is not at his desk. I left him a couple of voicemails and he never calls me back. He is really a bad rep for that place, how I wish they get rid of him.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 21, 2018

    I bought a used Infinity, and the whole process couldn’t have been more pleasant. Jason Cultrera was my sales consultant. I totally recommend this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Put a deposit down on a car only to have it sold out from under me. I live in Maryland and put down a deposit on an Audi S4 that I wanted to buy, arranged... affair to travel to Boston. Confirmed my arrival with dealer who assured me the car was "Tucked away safe for me pending my arrival". I received a text message the day before saying the car was sold. Have not been able to get a returned phone call. My salesman's name was Victor Viera

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    Brought my 2118 qx30 in AaronHuntington was the service manager very friendly and polite and professional. The tech went for a test ride with me and he... was very professional also and a great mechanic. I did not purchase my vehicle from Norwood Infiniti but my next Infiniti they will get all my business and continue getting my vehicle serviced there. Thank you again Rob Ivatts

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2019

    I had a very nice experience here the people were nice and the service was very quick and efficient. The advisor was very easy to work with and pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2019

    To say a car dealership is honest, and really cares about their customers sounds like a fairy tale......but this is the truth about Infinity of Norwood.... Glad I am a repeat customer, and working the best sales, finance and repair people EVER!!! LOVE my car, and with any luck will have it 16 years like my last one!!! Best car on the road. I literally DUMPED my Mercedes Benz C300, which was in the repair shop more than I had it. While in the repair shop for the 3rd time this month I told them to keep it (a 2016 with only 12,220 miles) because I was done! None of the technology ever worked, including the navigation......no it isn't 16 satellites that are broken but the software MB refuses to acknowledge has a serious error.One thing you need to realize is a German car dealer will NEVER admit that their cars have problems!!!! They never do recalls because it's easier and cheaper to pay off personal injury claims. So the cars are horrible, the staff are arrogant more so than the consumer, and yes I had had it. Stick with a Japanese car, and preferably Nissan, Infinity and you won't be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    The service advisor Brandon made this process as quick and efficient as possible for me. This was the first time I had ever used the service bay at this... location and usually I don't look forward to hearing about my car but he was very informative and direct. I had acquired about some parts for another vehicle and the guy at the counter Geno was very patient and provided me with quotes on everything which made me very comfortable. Overall these two provided a very welcoming experience for my first visit at Infiniti Norwood

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    I came in for service and left with a new Q50 that I like better then the first one. Both the service and sales people were great. They even saved my cd's... for me that I left in the other car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    It was a very friendly and positive experience from the service dept to the sales and it all went very quickly and smoothly very accomodating

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?