Taylor Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 628 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
628 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 4, 2017

    Jasen Raby was awesome, very helpful and friendly to me and my wife. This was one of the best experiences I've had in purchasing a car. I would recomm...end everybody I know to him based on how I was treated. He is very accommodating and his door is always open and in the end I could see he was just as happy for me as I was when driving my new Premier Traverse off the lot!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear that Jasen provided you with the best car buying experience you have ever had! We truly do appreciate the recommendation and value... your business. Thank you for choosing us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    I had a wonderful salesman, Chris Jones. He understood that I drive the 150 miles to get to this dealership; so I needed everything ready to go. The... process was very quick and hassle free. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle. Tell him what you want and he will find it. I'm very pleased with my truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jackie, Thank you for your recent 5 star rating and wonderful review. We regularly sell vehicles to customers out of our area and appreciate you takin...g the trip to buy from Chris and Taylor Chevy! Have a wonderful week! Alysia Schuler Customer Experience Manager alysias@taylorchevy.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    A very good experience. Fast, friendly service In and out in no time. I love my vehicle and would definitely get another from this dealership. No ha...ssles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jamaal, Thank you for your 5 star rating and wonderful review. If you have a Facebook or Google account we would love a 5 star rating there as well. I...f you should ever need anything feel free to reach out to your salesperson or myself. Alysia Schuler Customer Experience Manager alysias@taylorchevy.com


  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Wow the used car manager and the assistant manager Kurt has to be the rudest managers I have ever had to deal with! I will never send any one to this ...place for anything!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anita, Unfortunately we have no record of you being a customer of ours. Have a wonderful day. Alysia Schuler Customer Experience Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2018

    Our sales person Brian Conover is the best person my wife and I ever dealt with in buying a car. He knows what customer satisfaction truly is.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tom Bloomfield, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Taylor Chevrolet. If you have a Facebook or Google ...account we would love a 5 star rating there as well. If you should ever need anything feel free to reach out to your salesperson or myself. Alysia Schuler Customer Experience Manager alysias@taylorchevy.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2017

    I've had a very good experience at the dealership, been there too many times with vehicle problems , factory issues

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Jan! We are so pleased to hear you had a good experience with us! Come back and see us again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2017

    Bought a used equinox from Taylor Chevy, was a very quick smooth transaction. Flo found me exactly what I needed and test driving a car within a half ...hour. Buying it was a breeze and they even found a bank that could give me a better interest rate on my loan so I went that route. To make things even better, the car had some issues 3 months later and even though I doubled the the dealership warranty mileage coverage and denied the extended warranty, Taylor Chevy gave me an unbelievable deal in repairing the car. Thank you, Jen. Will absolutely be recommending them to anyone shopping for a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Tim, Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience at our dealership. It's good to know that our team has taken such great care of you ...before and after the deal. That commitment to our customers is what our dealership is all about. Thank you for your excellent review, and we hope you're enjoying your Equinox!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2017

    Taylor Chevrolet recently repaired my vehicle and I couldn't be happier! My service advisor, Jennifer, was very friendly, knowledgeable and made the e...ntire process easy. Not only was she able to provide detailed information about the repairs, she also provided me with a vehicle during the service time and worked within my budget of what I was able to afford. My vehicle was returned in a timely manner and runs great. I highly recommend her and Taylor Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Traci, thank you very much for the kind words. We're glad Jennifer was so helpful to you during your service visit. We appreciate your time and lettin...g us know about your experience. Thank you for the future recommendations and we hope you have a great week!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2017

    The Tech Service Rep was a very courteous professional. ...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know about your visit, Humayun. We're very pleased you had a pleasant experience and hope you have a great weekend.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2017

    Made the buying experience easy. No pressure sales. Explained everything in detail. Ms. Lowman outstanding sales person. Very knowledgeable and good l...istener.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ralph, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We're glad you had a great visit with Ms. Lowman and appreciate the positive wor...ds. We hope you have a great week and enjoy the new wheels!


Taylor Chevrolet
13801 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180
New (734) 720-1161
Used (734) 720-0789
Service (734) 720-1373
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.