Auto Brokers

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great people, great deal
    March 17, 2018

    It's hard to imagine a better experience. Everything is as advertised; folks there are friendly, honest, and apply no pressure to potential buyers. N...o surprise fees, just the advertised price and government obligations. No-frills location means minimal overhead and good deals. They outsource their financing to a small credit union, so nobody's putting the screws to you there. Got a fair price for my trade-in, and they even arranged to have it towed for free - it was in bad shape. Seriously, you won't find a kinder team or a smoother experience in the used car business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    These folks are very easy to work with.
    February 24, 2018

    I have purchased two used cars from them. They are very easy to work with. They price the cars fairly. They are very relaxed but professional. The...y clearly have may repeat customers, and I can see why.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic People
    February 23, 2018

    Paul was just great to work with. We sat in CarMax expecting to look at a similar car for 15 minutes and eventually just left as nobody even talked to... us (and we had an appointment!). Autobrokers were extremely easy to work with, no pressure, gave us a great trade-in price and we just had a great experience overall. Would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy purchase, got a nice van.
    December 11, 2017

    Had a great experience with Paul. Fair price, no pressure, no "doc fees". All units on the lot looked clean and in good condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience at Auto Brokers Nashville
    June 3, 2017

    We had a great experience at Auto Brokers Nashville. We were a little surprised by their location, as it appeared we were about to drive into a resid...ential neighborhood, when we got close. But even though they work out of a house with the cars in the front and back, we had an outstanding experience! We found their cars to be exactly as advertised, and the car we went to look at was even better than expected. The owner was very relaxed and accommodating. When we decided we wanted to consider a purchase, there was no pressure at all, just a very fair offer, followed by a quick sale and documentation. We also loved the fact that they charged us ONLY the price and the taxes…no “doc” fees or other such administrative charges! We will definitely check their inventory again when we need another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    February 16, 2017

    Paul and Pete were great and easy to work with! I will check with them first next time I need to buy a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice Car, Wrong Color
    February 13, 2017

    They had an Infiniti G37x I wanted to drive and it was a decent car at an excellent price but it was not the color I wanted. I can deal with most colo...rs but a few are just not for me so I passed on the car. They were very gracious about the whole process. They operate out of an old house but it was still a lot of inventory around the place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience and will buy from them again
    August 20, 2015

    I had to buy a car for my daughter and went to Auto Brokers. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Paul was fantastic! He was honest ...about the strengths and weaknesses of each car and made sure that the few and small mechanical problems were fixed before we drove the selected vehicle off the lot. Each car on the lot was clean and well taken care of. It is easy to see that the people at Auto Brokers care about their cars and customers. I can say with absolute certainty that my next car purchase will be from Auto Brokers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    They are awesome
    August 15, 2015

    Excellent experience! Cars.com pointed to the perfect location close to my home. They took care of me and answered every question i had. Got the car i... desired! It was a smooth process! Thanks for all the hard work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    January 3, 2015

    We had an awesome experience at Auto Brokers. We found the car we wanted on Cars.com, went to the car lot, test drove it and purchased our Mercedes wi...thin 30 minutes. They gave us a great deal and were super to deal with. We will start with these guys the next time we need a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Auto Brokers
636 West Iris Drive Nashville, TN 37204
Used (615) 338-8641
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.