Volkswagen SouthTowne

4.6 out of 5 4.6
509 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
509 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    Very enjoyable. Did not feel pressured, got the vehicle i was looking for. John was very accommodating and easy to work with.Great ... . . .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    Mike was really helpful, he related to us and treated us as friends, i didn't feel like he was trying to shove cars down our throats, he was funny and... made everyone laugh. 12 out of 10 experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 16, 2017

    We came back because of the great service that we received 3years ago and this was even better. Thanks for the fiance team for working their magic we are... now in a brand new vehicle. Thanks again we will be back and will tell everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Charlie was awesome! He made me feel very comfortable, helped me find a car that meets my needs without pushing me towards something I didn't need/want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Carly greeted us and was very friendly and helpful. We had an important time constraint and she was very helpful in getting things wrapped up in a timely... manner. The financing process was smooth and everything was explained well to us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2019

    Mike Hager was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and personable. He showed us multiple options. His passion for the VW brand was great. ... . . . .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    Awesome, first of all. Very easy to explain and show the cars. Greatly, down to earth people. Alot of fun. If I need to buy another car, I'm coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2019

    Brayden, was an outstanding salesmen, easy to talk to, very up to date on the vehicles and their features and very honest. It was a absolute pleasure doing... business with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    John has been a huge help during my experience purchasing a car. He made the experience easy and answered any question that i had. I would absolutely buy... a car from him or refer someone to buy a car here. Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2019

    amazing!! he was so helpful and made sure we got what we wanted!! hes the best!! thanks my guy!! ... . . . . . .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?