Momentum Volkswagen of Clear Lake

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 308 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
308 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Momentum Volkswagen of Clear Lake from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
3.2 out of 5
Friendliness
2.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service
    January 13, 2018

    Great service and they treat me like family. Gloria is great and really knows about Vw

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William Darthard, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to stop by and see us anytime! Have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repair
    April 23, 2018

    Great customer service!!! Robert took good care of me as did the driver who took me to the mall!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Volkswagen of Clear Lake
    April 19, 2018

    The buying process was made easy, and all of my questions were answered!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Clear Lake VW
    April 18, 2018

    Great service where all items were clearly communicated and results met or exceeded expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    owner
    April 18, 2018

    I was taken care of right away and even driven home so I did not have to wait the long process of work being done on my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!!
    April 16, 2018

    First Class!! I had been looking online for a Toyota Sequoia. When my wife found one at Momentum Volkswagen it seemed to good of deal to be true. Once... I talked to Joe and Lee I decided to fly in from out of town. Joe, Lee and David all were honest and upfront. When I arrived the car exceeded my expectations. It looked brand new and ran perfect. I drove off the lot in an hour. I will always look here first and recommend Momentum Volkswagen of Clear Lake to anyone I know looking to buy a car. Thank you guys for your help!! Billy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 9, 2018

    Fast quick friendly professional on time so forth and so on

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    my new VW
    April 3, 2018

    My sales lady was professional and just awesome getting the information I requested via my cell phone. (which I had requested ) Being a nurse, I did...n't have time to spend to go back and forth on phone calls. The whole car buying experience was fast and easy. I would definitely recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    April 2, 2018

    I came in for an oil change. There was a mix up between Sales and Service. The Service Dept went out of their way to resolve the issue. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William Hellinghausen, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Momentum Volkswagen of Clear Lake.... Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Safety Coordinator
    March 30, 2018

    Excellent service no hassle great dealership Will continue to take cars for services and will buy again from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Momentum Volkswagen of Clear Lake
15100 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
New (888) 299-4449
Used (888) 790-9127
Service (888) 683-4145
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.