Reeves Import Motorcars

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 403 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
403 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • What a wonderful experience to work with Joe Struz
    October 2, 2017

    What a wonderful experience working with Joe Struzzeri and Reeves Subaru this past week when I leased my Forrester. I have dealt with many car dealers...hips in the past, but I have never left with such a good feeling about not only the car, but also the service. The professional manner, the courtesy, the going far beyond that which was expected, all were such a refreshing experience. Thank you for having such a wonderful salesman at your dealership. It speaks to the entire establishment. Sincerely, Sylvia Campbell, MD

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Reeves Motorsports of Tampa
    April 13, 2018

    Dean King and the entire Reeves Staff were the best to work with. The experience restored my belief that Professionalism and Customer Service is alive... and well in some Dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Superior Experience
    April 8, 2018

    I recently purchased a CPO BMW for my wife. Not only did we receive a remarkably good deal on the purchase, but the entire process went exceedingly sm...ooth. The salesman, Ali Attis, was expert in all manners - very courteous and knowledgeable. The purchase ended with someone spending a good deal of time going over features. Again, the entire experience was superior.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience
    April 7, 2018

    We saw a used car online, and when I called I was actually connected to someone who was willing to find the answers to my questions. We drove to the d...ealership to see the car, and were treated extremely well, ultimately buying the car. Our only real complaint was that after we agreed on terms, it took almost an hour to find someone with the authority to complete the paperwork -- even for a cash transaction. Would I buy there again? Sure would.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    April 4, 2018

    Great overall buying experience. Cody Czarzasty made the process and easy one, and worked hard to get us a great deal! Would gladly recommend Reeves V...W and Cody to anyone who wants an easy and enjoyable transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding in every way!
    April 3, 2018

    Reeve's BMW is always a great dealership to find that absolute best car or SUV! This was my 3rd purchase from them and it was nothing less than excel...lent as expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excelency
    April 3, 2018

    Ive bought several cars in my lifetime and let me say that Banko was the best salesman I have ever delt with, everything went so smooth and he did wha...t he needed to do to make the sale happen, Reeves is my go to car dealer from now on

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service the Way it should be
    April 1, 2018

    I was shopping for a new M550ix and found the perfect vehicle with Reeves. I am glad I came all the way from Ft.Lauderdale to experience a wonderful b...uyer experience. Roger Balan runs a great team of sales professionals who understand and live customer service. This was certainly a great experience for me and Aksel Tan, my Sales Associate made it very special for me. Aksel was first class all the way and continues my great customer experience post sales. Reeves Team keep doing what you seem to have been doing thus far: producing happy customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Wasted time
    March 27, 2018

    I write this review with much dismay. After being given a service appointment from Chuck Henry | Porsche Certified Service Advisor, my husband and I s...pent 5 hours in the waiting room at Reeves's Porsche dealership without being acknowledged while our vehicle stayed parked in full view of this service advisor. Upon approaching the building Chuck Henry recognized us along with our vehicle and summoned us to park the vehicle in the spot where it remained untouched for 5 hours. As the closing hours for the service department approached, my husband and I asked Chuck Henry as to why our vehicle remained untouched since our arrival at 12 noon. His response was that he assumed that we were in the showroom purchasing another car and that he did not have the car keys. I responded by informing him that the keys were in the car as it normally would be when cars are brought in for service and if he had doubts, he could have proceeded to the showroom to ask us for it. His justification for letting the vehicle sit all this time without acknowledging our presence or to have the vehicle serviced was unwarranted. Both my husband and I were dismayed as to the reason he would assume that we were in the market to purchase a new vehicle while we had an appointment with him to service the vehicle. He did not offer an apology but to simply ask us to return the following day without an appointed time after I asked him what our next step would be. It was obvious that he did not offer a solution to our dilemma nor did he show any compassion in regards to his oversight. This prompted us to seek help from Jeffery Holcombe | Porsche Certified Service Manager, who was very understanding and accommodating to us. There were many instances where I felt I might have been discriminated upon by Chuck Henry, however this is not the proper place to discuss it. I definitely do not feel that this facility is one that I should continue to frequent or recommend to others even though the actions of one individual should not blemish the reputation of the owner and employees of this company.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast , simple , the way car shopping should be
    March 27, 2018

    Aksel tan made My leasing a bmw for my first time very enjoyable. Every one was very helpful and friendly at the dealership. I felt like a valued cus...tomer at reeves

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Reeves Import Motorcars
11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
New (813) 579-4055
Used (813) 639-8765
Service (813) 699-5492
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.