East Coast Honda Volkswagen

(4.7) 64 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • shopping for a new van
    October 18, 2017

    My husband and i were very impressed with the no hassle, no pressure atmosphere we received during our visit. Our salesman, Phil Young was very knowle...dgeable and listened to what our needs were. We got a fair price for our trade-in and had informative test drive to show us all the new technological upgrades in the van, they are impressive! We were so impressed by the whole experience we decided to skip going to a Toyota dealership and buy from this dealership. They really make car buying a pleasurable experience.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Loving my new Honda Accord EXL
    February 6, 2018

    Second purchased car from Kimberly and felt the buying experience was very comfortable. Kimberly approached the buying experience with a friendly and... professional manner.She is very easy going and fun to work with.I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Shopping for a used C-RV
    December 14, 2017

    I went to East Coast Honda with my friend Angie Whitesides and she recommended that I deal with Kimberly and I am so glad I did. Kimberly was great , ...I bought my 2015 C-RV from her. Kimberly was fantastic.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • LOVE OUR NEW HONDA PILOT
    December 11, 2017

    MY HUSBAND AND I LOVE OUR NEW HONDA PILOT. OUR SALESPERSON, MICA FRANCIS, WAS AWESOME! SHE WAS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MADE OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE... NOT ONLY VERY INFORMATIVE BUT PLEASURABLE AS WELL. WE WERE ABLE TO ACCURATELY AND OBJECTIVELY COMPARE THE PILOT VS THE CRV AND SETTLE ON THE PILOT FOR OUR NEEDS. INADDITION SHE HELPED US TO FEEL COMFORTABLE IN OUR DECISION AND WE ARE HAPPY. WITHOUT A DOUBT WE WOULD RECCOMEND EAST COAST HONDA!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Love Honda civics!
    October 9, 2017

    I just bought a honda civic 2017 the service that Dajah s. Ward gave me was excellent she fund the best deal for me and my mom, I'll totally recommend... her and the dealer with my friends

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent experience!
    October 6, 2017

    We bought a 2014 Tiguan from Louis. He made the process seamless and was great to work with!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Outstanding Salesman
    October 5, 2017

    I was greeted by a nice young man, Mr. Tyrell Brown. He had an understanding of what I was looking for and an willingness to help. I thank you Mr. Bro...wn for the experience and will come back when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Repair on Odyssey
    September 27, 2017

    Car needed front axles your quote was$ 1100.00 but had to order part. I had to go to Durham next day my son and I (not mechanics) got parts and tools... from auto store and did it 2 hours without lift for $150.00. I think that is why a lot of people shy away from dealers. Thanks

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car Experience
    September 16, 2017

    Tommy Smothers was great at east coast honda!!!!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Ozzie
    September 14, 2017

    Had a great experience buyin g a 2017 CRV with salesperson Tommy Smothers. Would highly recommend him if you need assistance purchasing a new Honda.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

East Coast Honda Volkswagen
8756A Hwy 17 Bypass S Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
New (866) 906-7733
Used (866) 901-2458
Service (866) 708-5850
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.