East Coast Honda Volkswagen

4.5 out of 5 4.5
88 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 18, 2017

    My husband and i were very impressed with the no hassle, no pressure atmosphere we received during our visit. Our salesman, Phil Young was very knowledgeable... and listened to what our needs were. We got a fair price for our trade-in and had informative test drive to show us all the new technological upgrades in the van, they are impressive! We were so impressed by the whole experience we decided to skip going to a Toyota dealership and buy from this dealership. They really make car buying a pleasurable experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    David Ballard made our Car purchase extraordinary.East Coast Honda is #1. Highly recommend you going there. You won't have to look anywhere else.... They'll have what you want/need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Purchased new CR-V from Chris Peterson at East Coast Chris he was easy to work with and very informative about the vehicle. The dealership was very easy... to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    chris sold me my car and was wonderful and efficient and was just a five star guy. 10 out of 10 would recommend to a friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    My husband and I went to East Coast Honda for a new vehicle and what a pleasant experience. Our sales person, Robin Pejas , was awesome. He answered all... our questions and was very knowledable and friendly. Everything was finalized in a very short time. Very pleased. James and Jennifer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    Excellent service by Jordan Fine! Everything you could want in a salesperson. Will be back in the future for another trade in and it will be a VW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Contacted customer service to inquire about a used car. Response was immediate and thorough. Told me a lot of information and was able to provide me photos.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    Robin Pessa did a wonderful job guiding us through the buying process. The special order obsidian blue Honda CR-V EX was perfectly timed around our needs.... Robin explained everything and set up all our custom preferences for the vehicle. What a pleasure to drive such a great looking car. Thanks to all at East Coast Honda, especially Robin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    I had an excellent experience at East Coat Volkswagen on 8/11/18. Mr. Robert Wilkins, Sales, was extremely helpful and informative!! Nathan and Mr.... Mark Skully were accommodating and efficient. Management sent a driver to Virginia to pick up my new 2018 Passat R line because there were none available in the immediate area and had it delivered in less than 24 hours. Pricing, financing and customer service was great!! Recommend, 5 Stars!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    Robin Pejsa was quick to help us into a low cost yet affordable vehicle. No hassle, just friendly help for the entire length of the process. Couldn't... have asked for a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?