Ingram Park Mazda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
74 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
74 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2019

    Sales price, dealer discounts and the rebates- all good stuff!! Sales Director Blake Heggie for sure the most professional guy on their team made buying... my new car a breeze. Joe Centeno very helpful too. Sign me, a loyal repeat customer for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2018

    Came in looking for a used vehicle and found a good price on a great vehicle with good service. The experience was very good and I appreciate the professionalism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 8, 2017

    Matt and Joey were our salesmen, they were amazing and very friendly. Thank you both for a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    Top class team at ipac mazda. Had two salesmen working with me. Issac and Matt didn't play the back and forth game most dealers play. Pablo the sales manager... was upfront from the start. Had a trade and they gave me a fair price actually a little more then I thought. Bought a cx9 signature for a real good price. It took just a little over an hour from which I stepped in the dealership to walking out with the new one. Top class!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2017

    My wife and I traded recently traded in our 2016 CX-5 for a brand new, fully-loaded 2017 model and we are thrilled with the decision. Matthew Martinez... initiated the process and he was an excellent salesman. We love IPAC Mazda and would highly recommend buying a car from them. Ask for Matthew and he will take care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    Got my first car thanks to my sales associate, Matt DeLeon. He was very knowledgeable on all subjects and provided superior service! Got a great price... and would definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    had a pleasure working with Matt Martinez to get the deal I was looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    Matt Deleon was my sales associate, and he was very knowlegdeable about the car I was interested in. He explained in detail all the components of the... vehicle along with a demonstration. He was also upfront about pricing, and available rebates. Excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    Extremely satisfied with my first vehicle purchase! I love my new Mazda CX 5! Matt DeLeon, Pablo, and Joey were quite patient and helpful throughout the... entire process. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!:)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2017

    my salesman was Matt Martinez at Ingram Park Mazda and was very please with the service. I work long hours and the stays open late so I was able to take... care of the transaction without miss any work time. The service was great. I bought a car back in May and I was so pleased that I took my son up there and Mr. Martinez was able to help him out. I would recommen Matt Martinez to my friends and family and I can't wait till I can go back and get a truck when I'm ready. Thank you for your great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?