Mercedes Benz of San Antonio / smart center San Antonio

4.7 out of 5 4.7
269 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
269 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 10, 2016

    When Buying my Mercedes, I felt confident about my decision and it was because my car dealer, Mr Agustín Romagenoli is not only an excellent car dealer... but also an excellent honest advisor. .When I go back to Mercedes I would ask for him again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    service was quick and competent. service adviser gracious and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    I love going to this dealership. I trust them more than any other Mercedes dealer in the USA. Thank you Gary Lewis and Gary Sauter for always looking out... for me. You guys are true professionals and I am proud to call you guys my brothers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Great performance and service and friendly service representatives

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bob, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio. We can't wait to... see you again, have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Whenever I take my car in for service or repairs I am always well taken care of. My service advisor is amazing! He’s honest, dependable and has excellent... communication with me every step of the way. I highly recommend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Julie, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us!! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything fu...rther we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Very good service received. I was very impressed. Recommend without any reservation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Homar, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio. Thanks again for th...e recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    The employees all were very courteous and respectful. The work seems to have been completed to my satisfaction. The only criticism I have is that I was... told I did not need to make an appointment, but just bring the car in and they would have it done for me in 90 minutes. When I brought it in they told me it would take longer, so they gave me a ride home. I am glad I didn’t wait as it took over 4 hours to complete the work. In the future I will make an appointment and get a loaner car.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jonathan, thank you, we appreciate your feedback! We are sorry for the delay that it took to perform your Service. We are actively working on making s...ure that our Express Service is running smoothly and that we are staying within our time frame. We apologize that we dropped the ball. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Excellent service. I was kept informed on the progress from start to finish.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Walter, your satisfaction is our top priority!! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoy...ed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    great communication from the service advisor and prompt service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carolyn, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free ...to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    As always my service advisor Mr. Ricky Barrow was excellent and provided timely and accurate customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eddie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio! We look forward to ...your next visit! Take care!