Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1048 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1048 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    I was working with one across the street that I will never give him the time of day, I started chatting with Ken and right from the start, I felt comfortable... talking too. I highly recommend ken, he's very good. Plus the roses he gave my Wife. First class.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for that positive review, David! It was our pleasure to provide a superb dealership experience. Please let us know if there's anything else ...that Ken or the team can assist you with in the future! We hope you have a great week. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Ken Labrum

    Internet Sales & Leasing business development

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    Brad was so great to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. Its great to work with someone that loves what he does. When we go the the dealership... he made everything so easy and got us in and out in a very timely manner. And to top it off when we go there he gave my wife a dozen roses. Amazing overall experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's fantastic to hear, Mark! Brad is great to work with so we're happy to hear that he helped make your experience with us exceptional. If there is... anything else that he or the team can assist you with just let us know. We hope to see you again in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 154 reviews

    Mike Richards

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Nic Edwards

    General Sales Mgr

    NOT RATED

    Gavin Trythall

    General Sales Mgr

    NOT RATED

  • March 19, 2016

    My service advisor, Mike, went out of his way to work me in a very tight schedule so that my truck would be completed the next day instead of me having... to travel back to Nevada.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate this review and are pleased to see that everything worked out with your vehicle. We trust that your travel back to Nevada went well and ...we are always here if you need anything while in Salt Lake.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    Ken was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure we got the right vehicle for us. We would recommend him to others and know he would do... a great job. We appreciate all his help very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for that great review! Ken and the team were happy to find you the perfect vehicle for your budget. We hope to work with you again in the fu...ture. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Ken Labrum

    Internet Sales & Leasing business development

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    Darren was great to work with. We had a good experience with your dealership. It was an pretty easy experience buying a car from you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle, Sophie! It's great to hear that your car buying experience was quick and easy. If there's anything else that Darr...en and the team can do for you, please let us know! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Darren Dunn

    Salesperson

    (4.8) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    Darren Dunn worked harder than I have ever experienced to find me the truck I wanted. If you're in the market for a truck choose RAM and let Darren do... the rest great job LHM RAM 👍👍

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for that fantastic review! Darren and the team were happy to help you find your perfect truck. If there is anything else that he or the team... can assist you with, please let us know! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Darren Dunn

    Salesperson

    (4.8) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    Working with Larry Miller Jeep was a great experience. They answered all our questions, they were mindful of our time and got us the best possible pricing... available. We worked with Ken and Gus and couldn't recommend them more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for that great review! It was our pleasure to provide an exceptional car buying experience and to get all of your questions answered. If the...re is anything else that Ken, Gus, or the team can do for you, please let us know! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Ken Labrum

    Internet Sales & Leasing business development

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Gus Carlos

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Brad is awesome. He answered all my questions and made sure that I was taken care of before, during and after the sale. What an awesome dude!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for that excellent review, Dany! Brad and the team were happy to help you out. Congratulations on your new car! We hope to work with you aga...in soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 154 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2019

    Brad was awesome, he didn't pressure me in anyway he was eager to help get the vehicle's out so I could make my decision on what vehicle I wanted.. He... helped with the paperwork, he took the time to show me the features of my new car that I purchased. I would definitely recommend friends and family to Randy and the Larry H Miller Group.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy! Our goal is always to help our customers find their perfect vehicles and make su...re they are entirely satisfied before and after their purchase. We hope you'll continue to work with us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 154 reviews

    Mike Richards

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    We had a very easy time picking a car that suited our needs at the price we wanted. I didn't feel stressed, or pressured, and any questions I had were... answered promptly, even after hours. It was a really great experience and my family is very happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's fantastic to hear! Our team was happy to help you find a vehicle that was perfect for you at a price you were comfortable with. It was also our... pleasure to provide a low-pressure buying experience. Congratulations on your new car! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Ken Labrum

    Internet Sales & Leasing business development

    (5.0) 43 reviews