Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1454 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1454 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Volkswagen Parkville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2021

    Melissa was fast, efficient and more importantly, incredibly knowledgeable about both product she represents and the competition. The entire process went... very smoothly. I hope the level of customer service continues as I own the car longer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 101 reviews

    Charles Wicks

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2021

    My husband and I worked with Melissa to purchase a new vehicle. She was recommended to us by our insurance agent. I now know why he recommends her. ... She was attentive to our needs and what we wanted and went out of her way to get us the vehicle we desired. I will definitely be recommending Melissa to family and friends which is the highest praise I can give.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 101 reviews

  • April 14, 2015

    We were researching cars during the past two weeks in the Baltimore region, going into dealerships, taking test drives, etc.....But once we stepped into... Heritage Parkville and met Treacy McNeeley, we were sold. He has great customer service and made us feel comfortable from the first minute. He knew what we wanted and delivered, we have a great family car and a new friend! Thanks Treacy, Mitch and Kathleen w/ Heritage Parkville!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Megan Miley, thanks so much for your positive feedback! We were very glad to assist you in your purchasing experience. I hope you and your family enj...oy your new vehicle! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to stop by for a visit should you need any maintenance services performed. We would love to see you! Thank you again and have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    Great sales person Melissa Cole wonderfully professional and shared very in-depth information. Thank you so much for the great experience. Peace and Blessings... Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Melissa here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville!


    Worked with:
    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 101 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    We received outstanding support from Melissa and the Volkswagen team. Coming from California, we had a short timeline to find the right car and dealership... to take care of us, we were not disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 101 reviews

    Khaliq Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2021

    Melissa Cole is incredible! She listened to and met my needs/budget. I will be buying through this team again! 5 stars in every area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 112 reviews

    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 101 reviews

    Gabriel Walman

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 76 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2021

    Melissa is an amazing sales person. She is the reason I bought the car from Heritage. Melissa is extremely knowledgeable with a warm personality. Thank... you so very much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additi...onal needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 101 reviews

    Khaliq Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2021

    Great Service! Thank you it was a pleasure I am so excited about my new car. Spencer is very knowledgeable and gave very detailed information

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additi...onal questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 112 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2021

    Sam Alo and the team were great in supporting me to purchase my new car. This team were so wonderful to deal with joining the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville so helpful in the purchase of... your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Charles Wicks

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Khaliq Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    Visiting and purchasing from this location was a great experience overall. Glad I drove from VA to this location (2 hour drive) to make this purchase....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive nee...ds! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 101 reviews

    Charles Wicks

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews