Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1461 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1461 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Volkswagen Parkville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2020

    Outstanding patience, and customer service. We almost did not purchase any vehicles but Gabe helped us thoroughly make the best decision so we purchased... two. Met more then my expectations, and I work at another dealer so I was hoping for a better experience and he helped us alot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We can't wait to see you ...again, have a great day.


    Worked with:
    Gabriel Walman

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 78 reviews

    Antonio Satchell

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2020

    I just purchased my first vehicle at the Parkville location. Spencer and Bridget really helped made the process easy for me! The entire process took about... 4 hours and I'm really happy with the outcome, I would recommend this location to anyone that's interested in a Volkswagen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than ...happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

    Bridget Holliday

    Finance Manager

    (4.6) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2020

    I just purchased a new Jetta SEL Premium from Heritage Parkville (Spencer) and could not have been more satisfied. The process was smooth and straight... forward and Spencer knew the features of the car inside and out. And there are A LOT of features.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paulyo1974, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you conti...nue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

    Charles Wicks

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2020

    Last night my family purchased a VW from Heritage. It was an incredibly positive experience from top to bottom - the communication, ease of process, feeling... of welcome, and knowledgeability of all the staff was impressive and helpful. I never felt pressured or pushed. Though I had done my research and knew what I wanted the salesperson was very much listening to us, presenting options, and looking out for our interests. him... he was so customer focused and engaging. They get an A+!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Omara, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and a...re glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!


    Worked with:
    John DeMartino

    Sales Associate

    (4.7) 26 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2020

    Thanks Spencer for helping us and staying up late. I hope that the service will be the same until the end of the term. T

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

    John DeMartino

    Sales Associate

    (4.7) 26 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2020

    Spencer is earnest, honest, and a pleasure to work with. Had a great experience and would definitely recommend. Seamless, stress less, and highly successful!... Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

    Khaliq Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    Very knowledgeable and professional! It was a great experience and we are so happy with our new vehicle! We would recommend to our friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free t...o give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Had a great experience working with Charles and Domonique. From my first phone call to Heritage to my purchase of a 2020 Tiguan, I felt like I was being... heard and both Charles and Domonique were willing to work with me to reach a price on my car that felt manageable to me. I did not experience this kind of professional service at the dealership I visited prior to contacting Heritage. I would highly recommend Heritage Volkswagen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If t...here's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Charles Wicks

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2020

    Love my Volkswagen! It's a stylish car that works well for our family. Spencer was a terrific salesman. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Low pressure too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joanna, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Vo...lkswagen Parkville as your first choice for service! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    Miss Lucky was the BEST. She was informed, patient and so kind. I'm so grateful we were connected. I'll definitely be giving her a call when it's time... for the next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?