Boch Toyota South

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 850 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
850 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Boch Toyota South from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 4, 2017

    On Saturday March 31,2017 I went into the dealership to meet with James the Business manager, to see if I could save my 2005 RAV4. Unfortunately my 20...05 RAV4 couldn't be saved but James introduced me to Oudom a sales consultant who greeted me with open arms. He was very nice to me. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and answered all my questions. I found him to be very knowledgeable about the cars. He took me for a test drive of a 2017 Toyota RAV4. I then went to meet with James again to finalized the deal. James worked very hard to get me the loan, and a deal on my new car. This is my third car that I have purchased from James. James is wonderful and pleasant as usual and very informative. He listen and understood my needs. On Monday I returned to lay my 2005 Toyota RAV 4 to its final resting place, and pick up my new 2017 Toyota RAV 4. That day was bittersweet, I was parting way with a car that gave me 12 beautiful years of hard work,dedication and protection to my family. These two wonderful people help ease my anxiety and made me feel happy about my new car. Everyone at the dealership was very nice, caring and pleasant to me. The dealership was well kept. I am enjoying my new car. I enjoyed my experience from beginning to end. I will come back for my next car and will send friends and family there as well. I will always be a Toyota gal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Fara, We greatly appreciate your time and business. Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South


  • October 8, 2016

    I bought a car at Boch Toyota South back in august I had minor problem wit a sunroof that I had installed, I called and spoke with the sales manager "...Ian Swenson " who was very nice and heard my concern with the car. Within a couple of days my car was fixed. I was also given a rental why while my car was being worked on. The problem has been fixed and I very happy with the way I have been treated by Ian Swenson and everyone else who I dealt with from day one. Thanks all who have assisted me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Gladys, thank you for your review and 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota SOuth


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Went to look at a preowned non toyota vehicle. Took test drive and an hour into the process, they told me that they cannot sell the vehicle to me. Nev...er going to this place again. A complete waste of my time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello justme, We would like to opportunity to look it to this matter further. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager Carla Moniz at 508-809-2...159 or cmoniz@bochtoyotasouth.com. Looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Went to look at a preowned non toyota vehicle. Took test drive and an hour into the process, they told me that they cannot sell the vehicle to me. Nev...er going to this place again. A complete waste of my time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello justme, We would like to opportunity to look it to this matter further. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager Carla Moniz at 508-809-215...9 or cmoniz@bochtoyotasouth.com. Looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South


  • 4.6 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    The whole experience was a little length but Jose was great very knowledgeable and caring took his time to explain everything I would highly recommend... Jose

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Very deceptive. They do not honor what they advertise or the prices that they provide in the online appraisal. Also, they state their prices are fixed..., but when you get there all you see is their sales manager going from customer to customer haggling on the price. Overall, a very frustrating experience.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bob, If you would like to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact our General Sales Manager Adbullah Mansour at 508-809-2109. Sin...cerely, Boch Toyota South


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Long because of number of patrons but in a comfortable seating area with nice amenities. Enjoyed Friendly, warmth of your staff and free drinks while... waiting.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Recently brought my 4runner in for 35K service. My GPS screen often went blank at the worst possible times. Courtney took care of me. She was very nic...e and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    Service Tech Jason Sonion and other techs were very friendly and professional. Jason explained the work to be done and what was done very clearly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.6 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    I bought my Rav 4 in 2015 from this dealership! First thing the windshield cracked clear across and they would not replace. Ironically I took it to t...he guy who replaces windshields for them and he even said it was a manufacturer defect. I lost that battle!! Then on Monday morning this week a few engine check lights went on. After paying $301 for the service department to look at my car, they said I needed an intacke manifold at the cost of $2100.00. I couldn???t believe this. They also said I needed to replace my front breaks and tires. Well I took it to a local garage in Pawtucket RI for a second look. Hmmmmmm What they found was that I only need a part that costs $171!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pretty xxxxty of Toyota if you ask me. My front breaks need replacement, but my tires are fine. I called the service department and spoke with Paul and asked how can this be?? I requested at least some of my $301 be refunded as they misdiagnosed and charged me for hours worked on it that we???re UNECESSARRY !!! I got no where!! I am still waiting for a call back from the Service Director Joe Desilva. This is stealing from customers who otherswise put their trust into a very dishonest service department! I believe they thought I would just say fix it because I???m a female. I will continue to pursue at least half of my money be refunded as the initial consult was quoted at $150 which I did agree to. I NEVER authorized the service department to go further and charge me more. If anything please be careful and always get a second opinion. I have contacted the Attorney Generals Office as well working with channel 12 news in hopes of a resolution. Thank you for readying. Trish Gill

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Boch Toyota South
620 S Washington St North Attleborough, MA 02760
New (888) 708-6229
Used (877) 238-8733
Service (508) 203-4515
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.