Rodeo Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 247 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
247 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great team and service!
    February 27, 2017

    The service was great and friendly staff, if I've ever had an issue they fix it and go above and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    tire rotation and balance
    April 15, 2018

    Always do an excellent job. Customer is #1. Always get a wash and the Service Heather Kuhn is the best person and gives her all to make Rodeo Ford l...ook GOOD!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chuck, it's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience, as we look to provide that to every customer. Please let us, o...r Heather know if we can help you with anything else. Regards, Alex Medina General Manager alexander.medina@earnhardt.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer/Acton
    March 27, 2018

    Great staff and felt welcome. Rodeo Ford always takes care of me and I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Working with Heat...her and Myrna was a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    March 20, 2018

    They kept my car to do some warranty work and put me in a rental. Had to drive back a couple days later because AC stopped working. They had forgot to... plug pump back in so they refilled my tank and gave me a free oil change. It was a very nice gesture.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Warranty service
    March 19, 2018

    I would like to give a big thanks to Nathan Barnes , Service Manager, for standing behind a warranty repair problem from nearly a year ago.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mkirk
    February 13, 2018

    Great job in a timely matter all good, dealer always a great experience and staff is always very nice, I will continue to brings my

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service 2011 Focus
    January 25, 2018

    The car was serviced very quickly and everything was completed as expected. They identified an issue that will have to be cared for later which I tru...ly appreciate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    January 18, 2018

    Always friendly and efficient. Great service. We always take our vehicles here for service and luckily have not had to have any repairs yet. Only neg...ative is a long wait but they are working on expanding the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    January 8, 2018

    I appreciate the timely way I was treated and the people are very helpful and keep me informed of everything going on with my vehicle I have high rati...ngs for Rodeo ford and thank them very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Worked with BUTCH, he was great!
    November 9, 2017

    A friend referred me to Rodeo Ford, I was shopping for an F-150. Great dealership to work with and BUTCH helped me through the purchase process in id...entifying exactly what I wanted/needed and then walked me through the deal between myself and upper management. I highly recommend both Rodeo Ford and BUTCH if you are shopping for a new Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rodeo Ford
13680 W. Test Drive Goodyear, AZ 85338
New (623) 207-8300
Used (623) 239-4968
Service (623) 201-4866
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.