Elk Grove Acura

4.7 out of 5 4.7
251 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
251 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Elk Grove Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2019

    Sonny Tran made the process so easy. No haggling, and he has a great sense of humor. I wasn’t sure if I was going to actually make a purchase, he definitely... made me want to purchase the TLX. Great customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    Robbie was the salesman that assisted us with the purchase of our new car. He actually worked with us a couple of days trying to get us the best deal and... car for our family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robbie Kwock

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • July 6, 2011

    I just purchased a 2012 Acura TL from Elk Grove Acura. The customer service I had received from start to finish was awesome. I didn't feel the pressure... to make a hasty decision and "close the deal." Everyone, including sales and management, was very courteous, helpful, and professional. I felt the dealership actually appreciated my business, and I wasn't just another transaction. I would definitely recommend Acura of Elk Grove if you're in the market for a used or new Acura.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    I went we a goal of buying a use Toyota Tacoma try different dealers in the area, I was not satisfied and got disappointed,but right when I was going... to give up I drive by Acura dealer Customer service was excellent Robbie Kwock was very friendly and helpful. I’m happy I got exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Robbie!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vinnie Hoang

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Robbie Kwock

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Robbie Kwock was excellent. He took care of us and helped us get a beautiful car. The atmosphere was very comfortable. We will definitely come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robbie Kwock

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    Excellent experience from beginning to end. We selected a new model by email and in one day the Lasher staff found the model, accessories and colors we... requested. Total time at dealership 2 hours. Lease Manager Jason Megna is an experienced professional with a customer first attitude and he is surrounded by a staff with the same focus on customer satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're thrilled that your experience was just the positive, efficient one that we strive to provide for each our guests! Thank you so very much for yo...ur business and your kind words! We hope that your new car has been serving you wonderfully, and that you'll not hesitate to return to us for anything more you should need! Best to you and yours, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2019

    I recently purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle. Howard Tran was an excellent salesperson! He provided information that helped make a purchase decision.... He also made sure that my husband and I were comfortable with the overall car prior to purchasing. Howard was great to work with and he even came in on his day off to show us the car . He also is very knowledgeable about the products and all the new features. I would recommend working with him when purchasing a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    We purchased an Acura from Elk Grove Acura recently. We had a very good experience here. Our salesman Bob Holmes was very knowledgeable and helpful as... well. Our experience in the financing department was good as well. We would definitely return to this dealership.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vinnie Hoang

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    had a great and comfortable experience . nick sauvie the sales consultant and vinnie hoang the finance manager gave me excellent service and answered... all my questions with patience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vinnie Hoang

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Purchased a used car. Robbie in sales was patient while we looked at a few different models. He answered all our questions and was thorough. A pleasure... to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robbie Kwock

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 16 reviews