Dorsett Automotive

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 469 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
469 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dorsett Automotive from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick Customer Service!
    April 11, 2018

    My salesman helped in scheduling my service. When I arrived he met me and talked with the Service employees. My car was taken right in and done in a... timely fashion. This was important to me as I had a funeral to attend in another town.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice employees
    April 5, 2018

    The employees are always nice and courteous. Every time I have my car serviced they deliver it to me at my work when it???s done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Customer Service!
    April 3, 2018

    I had a tire leak during Easter weekend and contacted Josh my sales person who reviewed my warranty and advised me to come right into the dealership.... Nathan in the service department was friendly, attentive, and provided prompt attention to my issue. I greatly appreciate the outstanding customer service that everyone has provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nissan service review by ThyssenKrupp
    March 26, 2018

    The service was excellent. I contacted on short notice and they were able to get my three vehicles serviced and returned to me on the same day. The ...day before, I had an emergency situation with a flat and when I called, they contacted a tow service and got me into the service and completed before day's end. Tammy was an excellent service advisor and has always taken great care of our vehicles here ThyssenKrupp.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    service is quick and always freindly
    March 8, 2018

    I had an oil change and others things checked. When ever I call for an appointment , I get in right away. Good coffee and internet available.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Informative service crew
    March 7, 2018

    Nathan, did a very good job informing me of the progress of my car and any issues that needed to be handled. Thank you the a great service crew!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 5, 2018

    Great service got me in and out quickly,very friendly and professional,reviewed every thing that was done to my car and made some helpful suggestions

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    March 3, 2018

    Went through all that they were going to do. Suggested what to plan on next time brakes. Helped with blue tooth Communicated throughout the visit th...ere

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great service department!! Won't ever buy from them did once
    March 2, 2018

    Great service! Very helpful and professional. Great people to deal with! Nathan especially! Great communication and keeping me updated on my vehicle a...nd what was going on!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Service done right!
    February 16, 2018

    Getting our family vehicles serviced couldn't be easier! I won't go anywhere else. I can drop my car off in the morning and they shuttle me to work.... I give them a time when I need my car back and they make sure it is done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dorsett Automotive
74 E Springhill Dr Terre Haute, IN 47802
New (812) 898-4097
Used (812) 514-5951
Service (812) 864-4057
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.