Nyhus Family Sales, Inc.

5.0 out of 5 5.0
309 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
309 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Nyhus Family Sales, Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Mark and Jon stayed late to allow me to come from out of town to look at a vehicle I was interested in. Very nice to deal with, they made the whole experience... very easy. I purchased the vehicle I wanted to look at and couldn't be happier!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business and the Five Star Review!!


    Worked with:
    Jon Gowan

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Mark Wegscheid

    Sales

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Thank you Nyhus Team for working with me to get a 2016 Ford Escape! You guys know how to work with people and I will be a returning customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business Kayla! We appreciate your repeat business.


    Worked with:
    Nick Nyhus

    Dealer

    (5.0) 121 reviews

    Jon Gowan

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Mark Wegscheid

    Sales

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Greg Aune

    Sales

    (5.0) 83 reviews

    Angela Bachmann

    Controller

    NOT RATED

  • March 31, 2018

    Thank you to Greg at Nyhus Family sales for finding us the perfect family car. He listened to us and was very easy to work with. Thank you also to Jon!... Excellent customer service and such a great team to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Gowan

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Greg Aune

    Sales

    (5.0) 83 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    Thank you so much Nick for the awesome service! I highly recommend Nyhus for car shopping! I will definitely go back and will tell everyone I know who's... looking for a vehicle to go here! Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business and the five star review!!


    Worked with:
    Nick Nyhus

    Dealer

    (5.0) 121 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    Great guys to work with and quickly done! Thanks fellas! We will definitely do future business with you guys! Thank you again! ... Stephanie and Dogger 😁

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business and five star review!!


    Worked with:
    Jon Gowan

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Greg Aune

    Sales

    (5.0) 83 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    I???ve purchased from Nyhus in the past and will again. Great dealership I highly recommend using them. Low pressure sales and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business and the five star review!!


    Worked with:
    Nick Nyhus

    Dealer

    (5.0) 121 reviews

    Jon Gowan

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Mark Wegscheid

    Sales

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Greg Aune

    Sales

    (5.0) 83 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    I was dreading looking for a new car. We knew what we were looking for and how much we wanted to spend. I was not looking forward to being told what I... ???need??? or seeing cars over my budget. Nyhus was AMAZING!! Showed me exactly what we were looking for! They answered our emails and texts quickly and made the entire process so much easier then it???s ever been at other places. Absolutely loving my new Ford Escape!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business and the five star review!!


    Worked with:
    Jon Gowan

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Greg Aune

    Sales

    (5.0) 83 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Mark and Jon were very helpful and patient with me during my purchase. I had to travel quite a distance to pick up the car and they stayed late on a Tuesday... night to help me out. There were no surprises and the car is great! They both answered my texts and emails very promptly and were very straightforward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business and the five star review!!


    Worked with:
    Jon Gowan

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Mark Wegscheid

    Sales

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    Turned our visit into a pleasant purchase! Have kept in touch over the last 10 months via Email & the website...never pushy..... just "checkin in"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business and the Five Star Review!!


    Worked with:
    Jon Gowan

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Mark Wegscheid

    Sales

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Mark was great. I called at 12:30 on a Saturday and they are only open until 1 but he went above and stayed until we were able to arrive. I ended up leaving... in my new car and couldn't be happier. They are located an hour away from us but was so worth the drive. I looked at other dealerships in my area and they were I feel over priced on there vehicles. Nyhus was lower with pricing on the same vehicle which also had less miles. We will definitely be returning in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business and the Five Star Review!!


    Worked with:
    Mark Wegscheid

    Sales

    (5.0) 31 reviews