Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
790 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Tire service
    February 14, 2018

    Capital Eurocars services Audi's in Tallahassee. I have a 2018 Audi Q5 and suffered a flat tire. Rosemarie Jones was the service rep who helped me. ... She was very professional and expeditiously handled my repair. I would definitely recommend her to others who need help with their repairs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Excellent sales person
    February 7, 2018

    Kemar Edwards made my buying experience a great one. He's very patient and not hasty. He's knowledgeable of all the vehicles and will help you decid...e on the one that best fits your needs and wants.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Strongly Recommend Kemar Edwards!
    February 5, 2018

    Kemar was wonderful to work with and I would (and have) strongly recommend him to others! If he had not been there, I may not have purchased my car!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Capital Volvo Outstanding Buying Experience
    February 4, 2018

    Capital Volvo Outstanding Buying Experience ...

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Will return
    February 1, 2018

    Our service rep, Joe Trozzo, was very helpful and accommodating. We drove two hours from Panama City since there is not a Volvo dealership located th...ere. It turned out to be worth the drive, and Capital Volvo will get repeat business from us.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Honest and Friendly Service
    February 1, 2018

    Joe Torozzo was amazingly informed and helpful. We were concerned that our repair would be extremely expensive and Joe advised car repair was still un...der warranty; so happy to hear that.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • CAPITAL VOLKSWAGON
    January 31, 2018

    Joe T helped me with my car, advised me on what items needed to be addressed first and what other services needed to be done. Thank you

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • CAPITAL VOLKSWAGON
    January 31, 2018

    I took my car for its normal yearly maintenance. Joe Trozzo greeted me, My car was serviced, I was offered a car wash, would recommend.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Joe at Volkswagon
    January 31, 2018

    Joe was very helpful and friendly, all the staff at Volkswagon in Tallahassee are easy to work with. I have never had a problem with my car after it w...as serviced here

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Michael Ludes
    January 30, 2018

    I have purchased five vehicles at Capital Eurocars, four Porsche, and a VW for my daughter. Michael Ludes was the salesperson for each vehicle. I coul...d not have been more satisfied with the entire buying experience, Michael made me feel that he had all the time in the world to get me comfortable in my new car, and reached out to make sure I had no issues. Five Stars for his salesmanship.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Capital Volkswagen
3963 W Tennessee St Tallahassee, FL 32304
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.