Mercedes-Benz of Draper

4.9 out of 5 4.9
112 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
112 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 26, 2017

    Love the service and character of the store. Love our three Mercedes as I know they will be well taken care of and that Jesse Green and the team are always... focused on meeting our needs as we look to the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dan, your Mercedes vehicles are definitely in good hands. Jesse will continue to take great care of them and you going forward and we can't thank you ...enough for your loyalty to the brand and to our dealership. Thank you for the rating! -Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    While I'm sad that the dealership moved from Lindon to Draper, I love the new facility and the staff that goes with it. They are always courteous... and very accommodating--even if that means staying a little later at the end of the day. The care they give always feels personal. I'm glad I chose to buy from Mercedes-Benz.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am overjoyed to hear that our team has been providing you with such great personal care. We appreciate you continuing to come to see us and for leav...ing us such a fantastic review, Pete. Let us know if you need anything more in the future and we will be happy to assist you. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    The service experience I had was everything it should be: courteous and accommodating staff, prompt service, experienced Sprinter technician.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your praises! We are always happy to be of help to our wonderful customers like you. Come back and see us if you need anything else. - R...ay Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2018

    My Mercedes C class needed its yearly checkup. I also needed my emissions inspection. Chris Bergstrom, my service coordinator said hello and my car was... taken back. I relaxed in the comfortable lounge with food and drinks available while reading and watching television. An hour and a half later, my car was ready and I had my registration in hand and a license sticker. My cleaned car was waiting! Its always an easy, enjoyable service visit at Larry H. Miller Mercedes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tracy, I am happy to hear that our team could provide an easy and enjoyable experience for you when you come in for service. Thank you for choosing to... come and see us for your checkup and emissions for your Mercedes C class. We will look forward to an opportunity to be of help again in the future. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    Always great service. Taylor goes above and beyond

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Blair, thank you for your kind review! It is joy to know that Taylor has been providing you with such great service. Come back and see us if you need ...anything in the future and we will be happy to assist you. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    The personal you have are very good and want their customers to be happy with the service you offer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, I am happy to hear that you felt this way too. Our team is always happy to be of help. If you need anything in the future, do not hesitate to le...t our team know. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    I had just purchased a used Mercedes, and I wanted to have the mileage service done on the vehicle. After walking in and meeting the service manager Chris,... I knew I was in hands! You can tell if someone loves their job, and I could tell that he loved Mercedes and was proud of his dealership. The service center was impressively clean, the waking area was so nice and comfortable. I will be buying a new Mercedes in a year or so and passing this used one down to my daughter. There is no other place I would buy a Mercedes or have one serviced other than Mercedes of Draper, Utah.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your positive review, Emily! Customer experience is our number one goal, so we're glad to hear yours was exceptional. We hope ...that if there's anything else you need you'll come back to Mercedes-Benz of Draper. We hope to see you again soon. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    Love this location. Very knowledgable and nice. They offer their expert recommendations without being pushy. It truly is about the needs of the customer.... They are always willing to offer help where needed. I neglected to book a loner car and my rep was able to find one on the spot from my wife and I.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for coming in Ryan! We're glad we could make your service experience quick and easy. If there is anything we can do to help you in the fut...ure, just let us know. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Came to get my 2001 E430 repaired and serviced. Staff were friendly and repairs were done on time, as expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mik, I am so pleased to hear that our service team took care of you and your 2013 E430 so well. Thank you for coming to see us and be sure to let us k...now how we can be of assistance in the future. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    Service was done efficiently and timely, customer service rep was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star rating! We hope you will come see us again. -Ray Gunn, General Manager