Mercedes-Benz of Draper

4.8 out of 5 4.8
129 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
129 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    Service was great and timely. Appointment was easily scheduled. Waiting room well stocked with beverages and snacks, and the entire facility was very clean... and pleasant. Taylor and Chris are always awesome to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the five star review, Barry. It was our pleasure to complete the service of your vehicle. We are thrilled that you were able to ...take advantage of our facility. We hope that you will come in and see us again! - Mike Choate, Service Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2018

    They are seriously the best. My car has a part being recalled and they treated me the same way even I wasn't spending any money on purchasing or repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this amazing review, Francis! We look forward to being of assistance for all of your Mercedes-Benz needs in the future. - Ray Gunn, Gene...ral Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    Taylor in the Service dept. is very professional and always bends over backwards to make sure everything is well taken care of. He is detail oriented and... communicates in a timely manner. We are grateful for the outstanding service he provides each time we bring our car in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is an absolute joy to read that Taylor has been making sure you are well taken care of. We appreciate your kind review. Swing back in to see our te...am if you need anything moving forward. We will be glad to help. Have a great holiday. -Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    We are always very happy with the service we receive from MB of Draper. The service department is first-rate, and they are always very personable and great... to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review, David! I am happy to hear you were treated with the care and respect you deserve. We will look forward to a chance to ...assist you again in the future. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    My hat is off for the shop crew who can fix anything. I have had my car service from St George to Farmington Utah..Trust me Draper is the best. They will... not nickel and dime you. They alway do an complete car inspection after there repair for a total peace of mind. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brett, I am thrilled to know our team has been caring for you so well. It is a joy to know our team has been able to give you total peace of mind when... it comes to your vehicle. Thank you for this wonderful praise. We appreciate your review and look forward to a chance to be of service to you in the future. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    Fast internet, but I certainly miss the quiet work carols of the old dealership. There is very limited work space here, and what is there is uncomfortable,... with limited access to power outlets. TVs that are always on are annoying.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Abbie, thank you for sharing about your experience with us. We strive to help provide the very best environment for every customer who comes in. If yo...u should need anything during your next visit be sure to let our team know. We will be glad to assist you however we can. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    ALWAYS a great experience at Mercedes-Benz in Draper. Taylor makes me feel like I am Norm at Cheers. He takes care of all of the checking-in and makes... the courtesy call to let me know my car is ready for Pick-up. He offered to register my car after its inspection, and applied the renewal sticker for me. Such a great way to keep me a Mercedes Customer!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heather, I am thrilled to read that Taylor has been looking after you so well. We are happy to be of service to you. If you should need anything more,... do not hesitate to swing back in to see Taylor and our team anytime. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Mercedes-Benz of Draper (formerly Lindon) has been our dealership for many years. We have purchased 6 vehicles from them in the last 10 years. Their... commitment to customer care is excellent and everyone is friendly and willing to help in any way possible. Always perfect with service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review. It is truly our pleasure to have been of service to you over the past ten years. We will look forward ...to providing you with excellent service in the future. Come back and see us anytime. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    While I'm sad that the dealership moved from Lindon to Draper, I love the new facility and the staff that goes with it. They are always courteous and very... accommodating--even if that means staying a little later at the end of the day. The care they give always feels personal. I'm glad I chose to buy from Mercedes-Benz.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am overjoyed to hear that our team has been providing you with such great personal care. We appreciate you continuing to come to see us and for leav...ing us such a fantastic review, Pete. Let us know if you need anything more in the future and we will be happy to assist you. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    The service experience I had was everything it should be: courteous and accommodating staff, prompt service, experienced Sprinter technician.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your praises! We are always happy to be of help to our wonderful customers like you. Come back and see us if you need anything else. - R...ay Gunn, General Manager