Lake Elsinore Ford

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 4.8
287 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    I purchased my Fusion in Oklahoma, but you'd never know it the way they treat you at this dealership. It's like you're family. All my... service has been done here, along with a recall, and never any problems. Even get a wash with an oil change.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Nicole heard my concerns and took care of it immediately. Explained how it could caused my problem. Very thorough. Gave me options as to how they could... resolve the issue. She handled it with professional care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 12, 2017

    Rory was very helpful without being pushy. He answered all my questions and did not pressure me into making a hasty decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    They took 30 mins to give me a car back over a recall on my cars passenger airbag. I would not reccomend this dealership unless you have your entire day... to waste.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. Please give us a call at (951) 471-4100 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from ...you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    Great service and great experience. Nicol is awsome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    Don't take your car to this Ford dealership. They dented my truck and didn't tell me about it. I trusted my husband's beautiful black FX2... to them for a complete detail. When I picked up the truck I didn't check it carefully, but then my husband noticed the dent on the rear driver's side close to the tire. The dealership concealed the dent by polishing it so well. The bad thing is that I can't file a complaint because the car has been out of their premises for two days already.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nelly, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We take our customers? comments seriously so we hope that you?ll give us ...a call at (951) 471-4100 so we can understand exactly what went wrong and do our best to try and resolve this matter to the best of our ability.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Nancy in service and her team were awesome... Will be visiting this service department for future servicing... I wish I bought my truck here...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Very disappointed in the service department, truck came back to me dirty. Picking up the truck took 15 minutes to receive and when it pulled up to the... service dept, my tailgate was open which left everything under my bed cover exposed and possibly falling out. Basically someone was in the back of my truck where I keep my tools when it came from the lower parking lot. Unknown if any tools etc are missing.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Timothy, thank you for taking the time to bring this feedback to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar e...xperience here at Lake Elsinore Ford. Please reach out to us at (951) 471-4100 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2017

    I really enjoyed my experience here! They got me in a car that I fell in love with instantly and were able to work around me and what I could afford as... a first time buyer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2017

    I called Friday afternoon around 1pm and when the lady answered the phone she was extremely rude. I could hear her having a conversation with someone and... then I heard her mumbling under her breath. When I asked for service I was on hold for 5 minutes. The receptionist said she'd leave a message but I never got a call back from service. If I could give this place 0 stars I would. Very unprofessional. I should have just gone to Gosch.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer, thank you for sharing this recent experience with us. We are disappointed to learn of any breaks in communication. Please reach out to us at... (951) 471-4100 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

View More Reviews