Valdosta Toyota

4.5 out of 5 4.5
43 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Missing nuts and bolts. Returned 2 quarts low on oil and a gallon of coolant with engine light on. Went in for timing, no previous issues

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Danny @Valdosta was on point he text me and let me know my part was in. I did not have too call back, that save me time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Pleasant experience overall. Friendly people and not a lot of wait time. In and out. That’s what i like. Thankful to have my car taken care of right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    Customer service was great from the time I arrived until I left 45 minutes later after getting a oil change! I will definitely be back !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2018

    I went for a scheduled oil change at Valdosta Toyota and asked for them to check my light dimmer switch. It had become slightly loose. They quoted me $335... to fix it. I told them not to repair it since my lights work and I had not had any problems with it. I stayed in valdosta for rest of day running errands. When I started home to Worth County at 8pm, I discovered that I had absolutely no headlights of any kind. Whatever they did, they screwed my lights up. I was stranded in valdosta until 12 am waiting for someone to drive from Tifton to pick me up. I couldn't even drive to a hotel to stay the night. NO LIGHTS to drive. I had to find someone to carry me back to valdosta on Sunday to pick my car up. Needless to say, I am frustrated and angry to say the least. My recommendation is to always check your vehicle out before u leave the dealership of they have worked on it. I will not be returning to Valdosta Toyota to do any type of business and I will make everyone I know aware of this ordeal.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    I called late on a Tuesday afternoon, and the dealership was able to give me a service appointment for an hour later. William Lindsey was the service... advisor and had everything done in 30 minutes. Great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    Awesome friendly service highly recommend very professional service and helpful employees I’m very satisfied with their services I always go to... Toyota for all my maintenance

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    They did a great job meeting my needs. Process was quick and simple and it is a nice place to visit overall. I would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    Valdosta Toyota has excellent customer service. William was very knowledgeable on my car! He was extremely patient and kind! Thanks again Toyota for keeping... me on the road!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    The service department was great! They only recommended and performed the work needed. They were professional and courteous. They estimated how much time... the service would take, but they finished earlier than expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?