Andy Mohr Buick GMC

4.8 out of 5 4.8
276 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
276 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 2, 2018

    Such a pleasant buying experience. Brian and Sierra were great to work with and after going to other dealerships to shop around I WANTED to work with them.... They were friendly and not at all pushy which is much appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    I cannot say enough about our experience at Andy Mohr Buick in Fishers, Indiana. Our car was totalled due to an accident and we were hurriedly forced into... used car searching. We chose to visit Andy Mohr due to their quick response to an email inquiry and the kindness of Carmen, our first contact. She responded to us within two minutes of our inquiry. We then worked with Evan who carefully considered our concerns and budget and showed us only appropriate vehicles. No pressure! He adjusted to our schedule and met with us twice in one day. We felt so comfortable, welcomed and confident in our conversations that we bought a car that night. Hats off to Andy Mohr!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad that our team was able to help you get back out on the road, and we ho...pe that you enjoy your new-to-you vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    We visit the dealer because we're interested in purchase a new GMC Acacia 2018. Mr Jorge Guaman attend us very well and help us to decide for the... beast options of buying and the equipment for the car we need. We really appreciate his attention and knowledge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share, and we hope you enjoy your new Acadia!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2018

    Didn't buy the car but they were nice and followed up on my questions. Would return again if there were other cars that I would like to see.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    They do not follow up and leave you hanging wondering what kind of deal they are working for you. I called and asked for a different sales rep and still... did not get a call back from the new sales rep. This is after I was approved for a vehicle. Terrible customer service. The lady that answers the phone was good though

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Matt was great. Wasn’t pushy. Let me test drive a 2018 Canyon. Worked out favorable financing. Good experience. Never bought from Andy Mohr before... but was an effortless experience. Would do it again.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    We test drove several vehicles yesterday an found one we were interesting pay full asking price for. All were wanting was to pay off our trade in. The... manager asked us at the end of the day if they were to give us the price needed to pay off our trade in if they would have our business. We told him yes; however, we needed to pick up our boys before daycare closed. We get a call later twice that night and again this morning offering below our pay off amount. Andy Mohr does not keep their word and low ball you on your trade in. Do your research before coming here. We knew our pay off as well as what our car was worth via N.A.D.A (what the banks use when you get a loan). N.A.D.A was at least $2,000 more than what they were offering for our car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    We test drove several vehicles yesterday an found one we were interesting pay full asking price for. All were wanting was to pay off our trade in. The... manager asked us at the end of the day if they were to give us the price needed to pay off our trade in if they would have our business. We told him yes; however, we needed to pick up our boys before daycare closed. We get a call later twice that night and again this morning offering below our pay off amount. Andy Mohr does not keep their word and low ball you on your trade in. Do your research before coming here. We knew our pay off as well as what our car was worth via N.A.D.A (what the banks use when you get a loan). N.A.D.A was at least $2,000 more than what they were offering for our car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    Had a collision with a deer one early morning. I took my Explorer to the Andy Mohr Collision Center in Fishers. They took care of everything and did... a great job with the repairs. The experience took the sting out of the headache of an accident.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    My daughter and I were looking for a used dealership that was honest and stood behind their product. This place was recommended and she found the car... she was wanting there and at 2 other locations. We chose this one because of the recommendation and how attentive James Perry was to my daughter's special circumstances. We decided to by the car from there. Being a used car with a lot of miles, we experienced some problems shortly after purchasing it As Is. After some conversations with Steve and Bob we were able to agree on a fair deal. I believe they are fair and would buy another car from them.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?