Herb Connolly Acura of Framingham

(65 reviews)
Visit Herb Connolly Acura of Framingham
Sales hours:
Service hours:
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 11:00am–5:00pm Closed
Tuesday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Friday 9:00am–6:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–5:30pm 7:00pm–5:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (508) 283-3131 (508) 283-3131
Used (508) 202-4930 (508) 202-4930
Service (508) 283-4403 (508) 283-4403


See all 90 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since November 2004.
Herb Connolly Automotive Group has been serving the greater Boston area for over 90 years! As one of America's oldest, continuously family owned automobile dealerships in the country, we are proud to be a customer recommended establishment that always exceeds expectations to provide a fantastic car buying experience.
Our extensive inventory in our three locations, Acura, Hyundai,and Chevrolet,make the best brands and vehicles available no matter what type of vehicle you are seeking.
Family Owned and Operated. Exceeding Customers Expectations since 1918!

Service center

Phone number (508) 283-4403

Service hours



(65 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater


Outstanding Experience

My wife and recently purchased a pre owned car from Herb Connelly Acura. The whole experience was outstanding! Jimmy Goon was our sales person and he was great to work with; patient, knowledgeable and no pressure We are very happy with the car and the experience


Outstanding service for new 2020 RDX purchase

Very pleasant car-buying experience in June/July 2020 as I negotiated the purchase of my new 2020 RDX. The Herb Connolly team, from sales to the finance office and business management, were prompt, thorough, accurate, and professional in their dealings with me. They were also very reasonable price-wise relative to similar vehicle offers at other area dealerships. Their first-rate customer service extended post-purchase; without expectation, I'd get a reply to follow-up email inquiries late at night and on weekends. It is clear that they view the customer's value as being maximized over the long run through continued satisfaction--not at the point of sale. I generally don't consider myself a particularly "loyal" customer, in that, while I am fair, I will always seek the best deal/value. But the Herb Connolly team nevertheless found me feeling a sense of loyalty to the dealership after purchase and I look forward to a continued relationship with them in the years to come. Probably about the best I could have hoped for in an arrangement with a car dealership!


Great Experience!

Went in today for repair (broken sway bar link) on my 2006 RSX. Kevin estimated 45-60 min. wait. Two cups of coffee and the Globe crossword and my car was ready! 50 minutes Great workmanship and fair price.


Bought new tlx

Great dealership, they took great effort in getting us the car we wanted. Jimmy Goon was a very good salesman. And the whole staff was great.


Disorganized and full of BS

Really disappointed in this place. They had the car I wanted so I bought it from them but they were pretty terrible. Customer service rep told me the car was there and currently being worked on (after I asked explicitly because I had been told by someone else it was not there yet). So I drove out there and the car hadn't even been brought in from the previous owner yet. Unclear why she lied to me. Then they didn't budge on the price AT ALL. I had to wait several days for the car to be ready, and then was told I could only come at an appointed time to get the car (an inconvenient time for me) but when I arrived the original salesperson was busy and didn't end up helping me anyway. They seem super disorganized and full of bs. Typical sleazy used car salesmen. I wouldn't go there again.

Dealer response

We are sorry for your inconvenience. The vehicle you selected was incoming but the previous owner had to delay picking up their new car. We apologize if this was not made sufficiently clear to you at that time. We price the cars to sell to save time and haggling which most customers prefer.


Poor service

6 hour process to pick up new car. Unacceptable wait time for repairs. Car returned to me with gas light on. And the last time, they never showed up with a loaner after I waited all morning. Asked to hear from Chris Connelly and of course, no response. Will turn in my lease at any other car dealer in Massachusetts before ever going there again.

Dealer response

We are very sorry to hear this. So that we can look into this, can you tell us when this happened and who you worked with? It is not customary to refuel cars that are in for service. We make every effort to accommodate people's need for loaners.


Incredible Experience!

I came in looking for an Acura and wasn't sure which one to buy. Justin was awesome he explained more than I would ever have known by doing my own research. Was so pleased with everything and the prices are really good. Unfortunately my car wasn't worth trading in and I couldn't afford to buy until I sell it privately. But I am definitely going to look for them when I'm ready! Thanks Herb Connelly

Dealer response

Thanks Dustin, we look forward to helping into your dream car soon!


pathetic service

I bought mdx 2014 from them by the time of test drive there was low tire pressure light on it I ask sales person name Ryan why is that is any problem and he said no it’s just low pressure u don’t worry I bought the truck there was one recall due before signing papers I told to take care both things which they said don’t worry after delivering every 3rd day tire pressure goes down I called and told them and they were so rude I live in Connecticut over 115 miles from them they said u have to come to fix this I drove all the way there to fix that issue waste my time gas and mileages on the top they don’t disclosed that the timing belt was due I went to my nearest Acura dealer and paid $1200 for that and they did my recall as well Very bad experience they just plug the tires and that’s it... Very rude staff specially sales person Ryan pathetic service not deserve to be a sales person Please be careful and away of them it’s a true advise

Dealer response

We are sorry that you feel that way. Your vehicle did not have any issue when you took delivery. When you came back, you had a nail in the tire which was fixed for you at no charge.


2019 tlx black red isnt, 3.5 v6 A spec awd

THANKS Mike T. was awesome. Wasnt even trying to buy a new car. Was looking at 2017 model. Used. Ended up driving away with a new car 0miles.

Dealer response

Thank you Carlos!



Everything was great! Thank you for a smooth transaction.

Dealer response

Thank you Lori

Read all 65 reviews