Speedway Auto

3.5 out of 5 (3.5) 24 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.5 out of 53.5
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
2.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
2.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 9, 2017

    Got actual answers and help from the staff, was immediately taken care of and on my way in no time. Will recommend this to my friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    Have not bought here but it has some good cars.havent purchase yet waiting to see where they could help me with credit.got contact only twice by this... dealer .send my information no asnwee yet.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2017

    Bought my RX8 through them two years ago. Family owned, the son worked in a Mazda specialized garage for a while, as well as rebuilt and maintains an ...old Corolla. He knows exactly what to look for when inspecting a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2016

    Inquired about a car I was interested. Salesperson returned my call. He never answered my question. Instead he said yes to everything I asked. And ...said to go in in person. Which that was going to be a no, hence... I don't have a car to just go. That's why am in the market for a car. Next day I called. He never called back, another person answered my question and said., No... We don't financed. Any cars that are low in price. Bad service, non professional sales people. Thank God I didn't buy a car there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2015

    I purchased a truck from speedway auto, and it was a very pleasant and calm experience. The sales people were very helpful. I was basically in and out.... Alex, Joyce and one of the owners you guys are awesom!!!. And a very decent price too, on my purchase. Thank you guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Edward! Glad to hear you are happy with our business! We greatly appreciate yours! Enjoy the Truck! Speedway Auto


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2015

    Alex and Joyce are amazing and super helpful. Best car buying experience EVER!!! Completely worth the drive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kim! It is our pleasure to make it as easy as possible for our customers! Hope your son is enjoying his new car! Thanks Again, Speedway Auto


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2015

    I've purchased two vehicles from Speedway Auto, a 2008 Honda Civic Sport and a 2007 Toyota Camry. Alex and staff are very kind and attentive to what m...y needs were. no surprises with either vehicle and have never made me feel pushed into buying. i would recommend them to family and friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2014

    I just purchased my second vehicle here. The sales people are friendly. Not pushy. And they work hard to get you the best deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continuous business with us Robert! It's our pleasure to make sure your needs are met. Speedway Auto


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2014

    Needed to find a dependable pre-owned vehicle for my son and had been shopping around looking...Scarey, not a good experience. My Son found a few cars... on the internet and once again we went on checking things out...again. I made a call to Speedway Auto and was greeted on the phone by Alex. Pleasantly he answered my questions and I told him we had a few places we were going to before we would arrive to see him. Long story short...once we got to Speedway Auto I was ready to say forget it & this would probably be a last stop for us for awhile. Alex showed us the car and explained the 'hoots & whistles' and sent us on our way to test drive it. What a Very Pleasant experience we had, and the car...Exactly as described online with no if, and's or buts. I've decided this is where I'm going to purchase my next car in a few months...everyone here is very pleasant! Oh by the way I live 70 miles away but it is Totally Worth It! Alex is incredibly honest and trustful...Again, this is the place to purchase your cars!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business! It is always our number one priority to make sure you are gettting what you want. Sorry to hear about your first few expe...riences but now you know where to go! We hope you enjoy your Vehicle. Speedway Auto


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2014

    Alex was the one who sold us a 2005 Toyota Prius on 8/30/2014 he was very helpful and a very nice guy,also helped us alot with getting our payments to... what we need them to be ..thanks much Speedway Auto. Bill piercy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bill for your business! We hope to meet any future needs when it comes to car buying here at Speedway Auto.


Speedway Auto
600 S Euclid St Fullerton, CA 92832
Used (714) 869-2660
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.