Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7 out of 5 4.7
8589 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
8589 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I've been going to Bayside Jeep for service for over six years now and I have never been disappointed. My car is always repaired in a timely fashion.... Chaz was my service representative and he called me several times to keep me up-to-date and was very professional and Gave excellent customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I was given excellent service by my salesperson Elia. He was very conciousness and stayed on top of the entire process beginning to end. My overall experience... was quite positive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Very good customer service, very clear information. For a high level of customer service contact geovani he will put you in the right direction, telling... you what you need to know, simply he is the best. All the saff treat you like they know you for a long time, always smiling. Good people. Very respectful too. Like Geo say 0 prejudgment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Vincente

    Service Advisor

    (4.1) 65 reviews

    Giovanni Portorreal

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    The sales associate I work with understood my needs. I've had negative experience with OTHER dealership BUT Bayside Jeep took me in and made up for it!... I am so grateful with these guys. I gave my sales associate Juan all of my requirements in a Vehicle, my price point, and he work painstakingly to accommodate me. I've had my vehicle 4 days now and so far so good! I'm so grateful to find a sale associate that cares about his customers. Genuinely. He didn't try to sale me anything I wasn't looking for. he showed me what I needed and wanted. ( AND THIS IS HUGE BECAUSE IVE BEEN TO OTHER DEALERSHIPS THAT TRY TO SELL YOU THEIR UNWATED INVENTORY). THANK YOU JUAN AREVALO! Sean Rickard was also Great. Quick! Gave me variables of payments, showed me ( WHICH I think is important) the differences in payments, interest rates between banks. OVERALL.. based on my past experiences i'm VERY PLEASED!! THANKS GUYS!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Rickard

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 35 reviews

    Juan Arevalo

    Sales

    (4.9) 96 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    This is the second time I have leased a Jeep vehicle at Bayside with Turgo. He was very helpful and made sure to do his best to get me the best deal possible... on the car of my choice. The whole process was easy and enjoyable. Answered all questions and addressed all concerns. I will definitely be returning to this dealership again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Turgo Tropnasse

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 121 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    They were super helpful! I received a great rate, and the staff was awesome! Thanks, Guys! And special Thanks to Dimitri and Sean for their assistance.Very... appreciated!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Rickard

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Scott always addresses all my concerns and takes care of everything in a timly manner. Very honest dealership so far ive been happy w all the employees... there every time

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Levine

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 63 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    I had such a great experience purchasing my first car with Bayside. They asked what my budget was and gave me several options within my budget and broke... down what each vehicle had to offer. I didn't feel overwhelmed or pressured into buying a car, which was nice considering previous dealerships I went to were very frustrating and overwhelming I couldn't wait to leave. I would highly recommend Bayside to all my friends and family.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Fass

    Sales Advisor

    (4.9) 58 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Visited on a Saturday morning/afternoon. Was only looking to get an oil change. Was given a time frame of 1 hour. Spent about an 1hr and 45 mins. Since... it was raining I didn't mind. Everyone was very helpful

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Levine

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 63 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    I came to this dealership after a google search and speaking with Dominique over the phone who convinced me I would get the treatment I deserved. She advised... me of all of the end of year sales and other offers I may use from online that they would honor for cash back. I was very impulsive after my car needed a few repairs and went straight in. They were able to trade in my vehicle which lowered my monthly payments affordably to what i needed. Juan was willing and able to work out with what was best for me. He showed me a few vehicles and once we knew what I wanted he made sure I left there happy. Before take off he showed me all of the features for my new vehicle and i can honestly say I am very happy with it. After which i began driving the vehicles days after if i had any questions i would shoot Juan a text and he would respond right away. I would definitely recommend Juan to be your salesperson for any future buyers/leasers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Juan Arevalo

    Sales

    (4.9) 96 reviews