Carl Gregory Honda

(4.9) 161 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
161 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • 2017 honda accord sport
    December 8, 2017

    Terry Burns was my sales person and he was very helpful . I explained what type of vehicle i was looking for and he showed me my beautiful 2017 honda ...sport that i love .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Satisfied
    December 6, 2017

    My representative was very helpful and pleasant. It was a pleasure working with him.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mister
    December 1, 2017

    Took my car In for an oil change Service was good. Didn?t have to wait to talk to anyone. There is a detail crew there that did a pretty good job on... the car wash (I didn?t have the interior cleaned) overall experience was Excellent

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent
    November 28, 2017

    Overall experience was excellent. Very helpful customer service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service
    November 26, 2017

    Great customer service. Everyone was very helpful.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    November 21, 2017

    Everybody was great, place was very nice and clean. I would definitely go back.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    November 20, 2017

    Very nice and clean facility. Everyone was professional and friendly.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great
    November 20, 2017

    They have reliable service and wonderful customer service........

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Airbag replacement
    November 17, 2017

    Customer service was excellent. Appointment went smooth and work was done on time as promised. Young man assisting me at the counter was incredibly ...nice.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • AutoNation Honda
    November 1, 2017

    This was our first time buying from this dealer. We were greated promptly upon arrival and assisted in every step of choosing and purchasing our new ...CR-V.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carl Gregory Honda
3000 N Lake Pkwy #400 Columbus, GA 31909
New (888) 356-0166
Used (888) 356-0166
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.