Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 303 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
303 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    They would not work with us on the price and we found one out of state like 2-3 hrs drive for 3-4 thousands dollars cheaper.I guess we are going there... and oh yea there is no processing fees nether.Good luck on selling the car....Ps And thanks for wasting are time too.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    The absolute best car buying experience, I purchased a 2018 VW Tiguan from Bob Derby. Bob took the time to show me all of the trim levels available and... helped me make the best decision for myself and my family. The management team helped by giving me the best price for my trade in vehicle and the best price on my new car. Maranian in finance went over my finance and protections options that best suited me in a timely a manner. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and Bob Derby is one of the best in the business. He looks out for his customers needs and helps in every way he can to make the process easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Jon Kerbaugh was informative and addressed any questions quickly throughout the buying process. I would highly recommend him and the rest of the Lindsay... team if you are looking for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    Rajesh helped my fiance find her 2018 Black Pearl R line addition dream car for the perfect price! If you are looking to buy please see this salesman.... Contrary to popular belief you CAN trust a car salesman, and Raj was that salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Joseph for your five-star review!! It makes us happy to read your review because it is important our customers feel completely confident wi...th the customer service they received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by as our team is always here for you and congratulations on your purchase.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    Raj was great at helping me through the buying process and talking me through all of my options. It was definitely a smooth process for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    JOE BORAK WORKS WITH CUSTOMERSTO MAKE THEM HAPPY! I PROMISE YOU WONT BE DISSAPOINTED. WE GOT FOUT CAR SWITH LINDSAY AND DONT PLAN ON STOPPING

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your loyalty and advocacy, Kiki! It is our pleasure to assist you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Great sales rep. No pressure. Seamless transaction. Nice clean facility. We are happy with the car. We will recommend this dealership to others. Thank... you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your advocacy.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Superior customer service. No pressure. The dealership was comfortable and it was easy to be at ease. We are happy with our purchase! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Lindsay VW! It was a pleasure to assist you.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    Big on sale, SHORT on service after the sale. DO NOT buy a used car from them. Off the lot, off their books, not their responsibility.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for alerting us of your experience. We are concerned by your review and would like to learn more. Please reach out to our General Manager, ...Jerry Holloway so that we may work toward a resolution. jerry.holloway@lindsayvw.com 703.880.8080

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    Jon did an excellent job and worked on price to get the deal done. Give him a call as VW is lucky to have him! Jon Kerbaugh Sales Consultant 571-348-1043... JonKerbaugh@dealerdelivery.net

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your advocacy! It was our pleasure to assist you. Please let us know if you need anything.