Klaben Motor Sales

5.0 out of 5 5.0
60 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
60 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2017

    Have purchased two cars from his and so have each of my parents . All around best customer service and very patient . Found exactly what I was looking... for without any hesitation!! So thankful for Joe!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thanks Again, Joe K

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2017

    Joel and the rest of the crew is excellent. They are very helpful and make the buying process easy to understand. I'm happy with the vehicles I purchased... from him, this my second purchase and it wont be my last.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Debra we look forward to providing you continued excellence in customer service.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    My husband and I traveled all the way from Mid Michigan to purchase a vehicle from Klaben Motors and we couldn't have been happier with the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for making the trip. I really enjoyed dealing with you guys. Please keep Klaben Motors LLC in mind for all future car buying needs...THANKS ...AGAIN!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2017

    Once again Joe and his team have come thru for me in a big way and on short notice. Needed a bigger vehicle due to an overnight change in my family size.... All it took was one call and within a few hours was in a vehicle for perfect for my new family dynamic. Can't express how much of a blessing Joe and his team have been to me when it comes to not only mine but my family's automobile needs. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ezzard...THANK YOU! We always enjoyed dealing with you and your family. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to exceed your e...xpectations.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2017

    I have purchased many vehicles, and this was one of the best experiences I've had. I'm an out of state buyer who used cars.com to search for a vehicle.... I purchased a used Chevy Traverse and Joe made the overall experience great by working with my father in law, he test drive and picked up my vehicle, this which made everything so easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kindness. I really enjoyed dealing with your father in law. I hope you and your family enjoy the Traverse. I look forward... to our next deal!! THANKS AGAIN!! Joe Klaben

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2017

    Dealt with the owner bought a great great car. No haggle on price and for the quality car I wasn't too upset about it. They take care of you. Didn't fill... up my gas tank when I first bought the car so didn't leave with a super big smile on my face but outside of that, great great place to buy a car from. Thanks again guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You Mike! Enjoy the SHO it's an awesome ride!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2017

    I purchased a car a month agao and I am beyond amazed of the service Joe Klaben provided. He has worked with my brother for years and he was very compassionate... about my personal situation. My car drives nice and smooth and I got an afforadable deal. I will definitely be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words Sharde. I enjoyed our dealing and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2016

    Joe, thank you for the help in the situation I am in. I'm sure that wouldn't have happened at any other dealership. Great experience! Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! Our staff prides itself on exceptional customer service. We look forward to serving any future vehicle needs. Thanks ...Again, Joe Klaben

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2016

    Joe, thank you for the help in the situation I am in. I'm sure that wouldn't have happened at any other dealership. Great experience! Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! Our staff prides itself on exceptional customer service. We look forward to serving any future vehicle needs. Thanks ...Again, Joe Klaben

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2016

    Mr Klaben really takes care of my family auto needs! He treats my autistic son with the upmost respect! That shows the character of Mr Klaben and his dealership.... Thanks Mr. Klaben

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! Our staff prides itself on exceptional customer service. We look forward to serving any future vehicle needs. Thanks ...Again, Joe Klaben