AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 384 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
384 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • New Car Purchase(Impreza) - Eric Bowman - Sale Rep
    January 19, 2016

    The Arapahoe team did a great job! I came into the dealership on Friday January 15th and had already spoke to Eric through email regarding what i was ...looking for. He had the car i asked for and as I explained to him I wanted to make this sale fast and painless. Both he and Matt both provided me with all the information I needed so that we I could come back the next day to complete the sale. All in all the sale took no more than 2 hours between both days. Great Job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service every time
    April 20, 2018

    Never disappointed when I bring my car in to be serviced. Staff is great and I am extremely picky when I comes to customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Subaru Crosstrek Buying Experience
    April 14, 2018

    I purchased a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek in March of 2018. From the minute I walked into the dealership in December of 2017, my salesman, Zach Elkin made ...the buying process easy and stress less. He was very knowledgeable about the Crosstrek. He explained all the details of the car from the boxer engine to the safety features. I waited until March of 2018 to buy the car. I was waiting to drive the all new Hyundai Kona so that I could compare it to the Crosstrek. Throughout this period from December to March, Zach contacted me to follow up on my interest in the Crosstrek. After driving the Kona I decided to buy the Subaru Crosstrek as I felt the quality of the Subaru and the value for the money was better in the Crosstrek. After the sale, Zach followed up with me a few times to see if I had any questions and to see how I liked the Crosstrek. I really appreciated his customer service. If you are in the market for a new car, I would highly recommend Autonation Subaru Arapahoe and Zach Elkin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy Internet Buying Experience
    April 10, 2018

    AutoNation Subaru was very responsive to my internet inquiry. Out of 3 dealers I sent internet info to this dealer was the first to reply. Even thou...gh another dealer offered me a lower internet price AutoNation Subaru matched it and handled the whole sales experience quickly and professionally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Subaru 50th Annv. Edition
    March 28, 2018

    All involvements and relationships with sales, were excellent. Highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Beyond my expectations
    March 23, 2018

    Made buying a Subaru enjoyable with great people with knowledge

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and review, Anthony. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for ...you, we are happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great patience
    March 22, 2018

    I came in for an oil change and came out with a new car due to my vehicle needing a more severe repair situation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome car buying experience!
    March 22, 2018

    I recommend everyone to explore car buying at Subaru AutoNation. The staff was amazing in making sure that I was comfortable in my car buying experien...ce. The whole process was smooth and efficient, and now I am driving the perfect car for me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outback Purchase
    March 21, 2018

    Our sales person, Frankie Soria-Hernandez was absolutely the best. He was informative, helpful and responsive to our needs without being pushy. We f...elt totally comfortable dealing with him. Bob Baker, the financial associate was also very helpful, compassionate and engaging. It was an excellent experience. The Outback we purchased is exactly what we were looking for and more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    March 13, 2018

    Everyone was so helpful and the process was pretty quick. They had exactly what I wanted and gave me an excellent price. I will be going back for all ...future cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe
9955 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112
New (888) 927-6053
Used (866) 685-7613
Service (877) 883-8455
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.