Tiffany Motor Company

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 18 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vehicle maintenance/Oil change
    December 27, 2017

    We have been taking our vehicles to Tiffany for service needs for 6 years now. The staff is friendly and courteous, and very knowledgeable, and the sh...uttle service is great to have. Overall, I would rate Tiffany's service department, second to none.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The "WORKS" Service
    December 5, 2017

    The Tiffany Ford service department has been providing services on my Ford cars for over 25 years they are SECOND TO NONE! The service staff is excel...lent and the services they have provided me excellent as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Serviced my car
    October 29, 2017

    Bought my car not even two years from Sunnyvale ca and my power motor went out and we had gotten warranty. The hollister ford explained everything to ...us helped us get all our paper work together and figured out full coverage really appreciated Jon delucas taking time and helping us the best he could.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. John Freeman
    April 21, 2017

    Oil Change and tire rotation. Done promptly and without an appointment. Reasonable price and they use the correct oil.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear you loved our Quicklane Tire and Auto Center! Thank you very much for your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service from start to finish!
    April 21, 2017

    Started looking and searching online. Their represtitive notified me immediately and took my requests seriously. And...I bought a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your business and 5 star review Michelle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    oil change was fast!
    April 19, 2017

    Buy local. Shop local. Great service with a smile. Thanks Tiffany Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your positive feedback on your service experience with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a returning customer
    April 15, 2017

    My family has been coming here for over 30 years and we are happy customers every time! Would defintely recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your business and 5 star review!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Responsive staff. Quality service.
    April 14, 2017

    Recall work done to my car. A piece of the door was broken when I got it back. They addressed the issue with minimal hassle. I have been taking my ...vehicles there for maintenance for a couple years. Always quality work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your continued repeat business in our Quicklane Tire and Auto Center!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    April 14, 2017

    Great I was in and out in an hour. Great staff. Thank you Tiffany Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for doing service with us and your positive feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    All of the service folks are excellent to work wit
    April 13, 2017

    All of the service folks are excellent to work with.. They treat me like a family member. Thank you Mark, Ron and Henry To Bob Tiffany... y...ou have a GREAT service and sales team starting back when I purchased a Pinto from your Dad !!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to have you as a part of our family for so many years in sales and in service!


Tiffany Motor Company
300 Gateway Dr Hollister, CA 95023
New (831) 902-2251
Used (831) 623-5320
Service (831) 623-5253
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.