Paramount Kia of Asheville

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1606 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1606 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Paramount Kia of Asheville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 27, 2012

    Everyone is very professional and courteous. They treat you like family. I would definitely buy another car from them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great feedback! We love to hear from our customers, and you are no exception! On behalf of everyone, thank you again for your very ...valued business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. Also, please be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for our latest online offers. Regards, The Paramount Kia Team, lyount@paramountauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Mike went far above and beyond what I expected. From first conversation to the end of deal. Even now finding unexpected things. Would recommend Mike for... sure. Driving from Ga to Nc. To make purchases was well worthwhile. Would do again no questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Ken, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We're glad to hear that Mike went above and beyond to help out with your purchase.... If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Enjoy your new car! Regards, Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Worked with:
    Michael Baxley

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    We had a very positive experience with Kia of Asheville. Iwould highly recommend Kia of Asheville to any one. They were very professional and very courteous.... Jarrad and Aaron were very good to deal with. I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that Aaron and Jarrad were able to provide you with a positive experience. If there ...is anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day.Regards,Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Worked with:
    Bucky Bates

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Jarrad Wilson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 69 reviews

    Josh Dehart

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 125 reviews

    Brian Carter

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 207 reviews

    Aaron Hill

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 158 reviews

    Josh Flowers

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 102 reviews

    Chad DelVechio

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    ANDREW NEWHOUSE AND RANDY PHILLIPS WERE SO EASY TO WORK WITH WHILE BUYING MY NEW KIA SOUL AT PARAMOUNT KIA IN ASHEVILLE, NORTH CAROLINA. THANK YOU ! I... MOVED HERE FOUR YEARS AGO AND ALWAYS HEARD THAT PARAMOUNT WAS ONE OF THE BEST TO FIND A CAR WITHOUT ALL THE HEADACHES OF PRESSURE AND PUSHY SALES PERSONS. NOT A PROBLEM AT PARAMOUNT, THEY GAVE ME TIME TO LOOK, RELAX AND DISCUSS WHAT I THOUGHT I NEEDED AND THEN, THERE IT WAS! BLEIEVE ME WHEN I SAY, YOU MUST CONSIDER POARAMOUNT WHEN LOOKING FOR A NEW OR USED CAR! GLENN ARNETTE, III (WAYNESVILLE, NC)

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Andrew and Brian were able to meet your needs. At Paramount K...ia of Asheville, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and pressure-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Worked with:
    Andrew Newhouse

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 79 reviews

    Brian Carter

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 207 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    From beginning to end: remarkably wonderful experience! Mike Baxley and Aaron Hill went the extra mile in everything they did for me. Mike and Aaron were... very friendly and professional, displayed courtesy, understanding and respect for my wishes. It was overall the best experience I???ve ever had in buying a new car. Mike B and Aaron H did everything they could to make this work for me. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!¿¿We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share... your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Worked with:
    Michael Baxley

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Aaron Hill

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 158 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    1st time buyer without my husband signing! Jarred was a wonderful. He was so much help. I realized that Eastman Credit Union wouldn't give me the loan... without my husband's signature, after using them for 35 years. Housewives are treated as if our "job" has no value as income. I found the car on Carfax, knew it when I saw it. Drove an hour to see it & loved it! I drove it all day long and I am tickled with it! People think it's a Porche! Thank you for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Jarred. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a... memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Worked with:
    Jarrad Wilson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 69 reviews

    Brian Carter

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 207 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    Mainly worked with Joshua Hampton. This was very refreshing after negotiating with the guys over at Hyundai of Asheville and the pressure pattern they... employ. Josh was nothing like that. Very relaxed, just the facts. He made the entire experience stress free and has even stayed consistent with helping me out days after the transaction. If car shopping and buying a car in general is a stressful experience for you, Josh is your man! Aaron and Jordan were very professional and pleasant to work with as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Aaron, Josh and Jordan were able to meet your needs. We alway...s strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Worked with:
    Jordan Ogle

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 259 reviews

    Aaron Hill

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 158 reviews

    Josh Hampton

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    Very happy with our new purchase of 2018 Stinger. Our salesman Nathan McKee was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. There was no pressure at... any time and we was able to make a great deal without having to spend all day haggling. Recommend highly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thank you George, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that Nathan assist...ed you in such an efficient manner.¿¿Congratulations on your new 2018 Stinger! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Regards, Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Worked with:
    Nathan McKee

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 36 reviews

    Jordan Ogle

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 259 reviews

    Brandon Braswell

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 72 reviews

    Aaron Hill

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 158 reviews

  • 4.6 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    Purchasing a vehicle was not a bad experience like I had anticipated. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Not pushy or bossy and easy to talk to..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know i...f we can help you with anything else. Regards, Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Worked with:
    Nathan McKee

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Paramount is great, helpful and good with service as well. Pretty easy process all in all. Good vehicle and up front about costs. I've bought two vehicles... from them now. Krisha was knowledgeable about the car but not pushy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as g...ood or better as the first! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Worked with:
    Krisha Arrington

    Sales

    (5.0) 15 reviews