Paramount Kia of Asheville

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1482 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1482 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Paramount Kia of Asheville from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 27, 2012

    Everyone is very professional and courteous. They treat you like family. I would definitely buy another car from them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great feedback! We love to hear from our customers, and you are no exception! On behalf of everyone, thank you again for your very ...valued business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. Also, please be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for our latest online offers. Regards, The Paramount Kia Team, lyount@paramountauto.com


  • 4.6 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    We were not expecting to buy that day but Nathan, Aaron and Brian gave us a deal we couldn't walk away from. My husband is very pleased with our Ford ...Explorer. I however still love my Kia and might consider a Sorrento in the future .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Nathan, Aaron, Brian were able to provide you with such e...xceptional service. Enjoy your new Ford Explorer! Sincerely, The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Nathan approached us in the used parking lot and the meeting was easy and natural. We were interested in looking at 1 or 2 vehicles. I just wanted to ...sit in them to see if there was any reason to test drive. I also knew I'd be returning the next day to do any driving. There was not any pressure to complete the process that evening. The next day we drove two different cars deciding on one. Nathan had a will-do attitude providing valuable information along the way but NEVER pushing us. The financial transaction was smooth and we felt like Paramount listened to us respecting our limits and providing wonderful customer service! A very nice 2 days and a very satisfied customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    We are happy to hear that your time spent with Nathan was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further ass...istance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    My husband and I highly recommend Daniel Kehler for anything Kia. He is professional, genuinely wants to help you find the best deal, and is a quality... human being. If you want the best experience, go to Daniel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Daniel is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to ...pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Daniel wasn't going to stop finding us the right car. He was willing to do what he could to make sure that we were happy with our decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Daniel could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything m...ore we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Nathan was very courteous and well informed about the Kia Sedona Van I purchased. He made sure that I was satisfied with the deal before any papers we...re signed. He helped me get all of my belongings out of the truck and put into the van. He made sure that the van had some gas in it and it was cleaned. Thanks Nathan for finally a descent experience with a car salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Nathan was able to meet your needs. At Paramoun...t Kia of Asheville, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    I was in the market for a new car and Daniel was incredibly professional and helpful. He was very knowledgeable of every car I had questions about and... was great at helping me chose a car that would be right for my family. I will defiantly shop paramount in h future and work with Daniel again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that Daniel was professional, knowledgeable and helpful! We strive to provide excellent custome...r service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    I was particularly impressed with the salesperson, Allison Barkley . She was 100% accommodating and pleasant. All issues were taken care of with minim...al inconvenience. I was also very pleased with my interactions with Chad Delve his in Service. Again, extremely accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate Allison as well as Chad and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs.... We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Sincerely, The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    The dealership took my needs and desires very seriously. I felt completely respected. They looked after every detail and were fun to be around. I'm so... happy the have gotten to know various, integral people though the process. Thank you and I'm glad that I went there first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team were able to meet your needs. At Param...ount Kia of Asheville, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    I was able to get the payment I was looking for and was able to upgrade to a new car. Service was easy and friendly - will go back when needed.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Paramount Kia of Asheville

    Thanks for your perfect review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you an easy and friendly service! Please let us know if there's a...nything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team


    Employees Worked With